Casino Planet

Casino Planet

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, United Kingdom

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$300 + 200 Spins

GET BONUS

Software:

Microgaming Evolution Gaming Big Time Gaming Quickspin NextGen Yggdrasil Show more...
Wazdan Foxium Triple Edge Studios 2by2 Gaming Push Gaming Relax Gaming Fantasma Games All41 Studios Gameburger Studios Ezugi Genesis Gaming Slingshot Studios Crazy Tooth Studio Gamomat Neon Valley Studios Half Pixel Studios Skillzzgaming TrueLab Games Golden Rock Studios Eurostar Studios Old Skool Studios Electric Elephant Games PearFiction Studios Snowborn Games Skywind Aurum Signature Studios

Casino Planet Details

Min Deposit €10
Min Withdrawal €10
Cashout Time E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit €5,500 Weekly/€22,000 Monthly
Games 2195
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Casino_Planet_New_Hp.jpg
Overall Review of Casino Planet:
Le Casino Planet est un nouveau venu sur la scène des jeux de hasard, tant au Canada qu’à l’étranger. Il est détenu par la société Genesis Global Limited Casinos, une société assez connue qui possède une douzaine de casinos en ligne. Avec leurs généreux bonus et une gamme complète de licences, on peut déjà dire que le casino s’est dirigé vers des eaux chaudes. Qui plus est, quand on considère la grande variété de jeux qui est à la hauteur de celle de la plupart des grands casinos en plus d’un excellent bonus de bienvenue, Casino Planet est le casino que nous pouvons recommander aux joueurs canadiens. Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Bonus et promotions

Casino Planet

100% up to C$ 300 + 200 Spins

GET BONUS

Bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 1 500 $ et 200 Tours gratuits

Le Casino Planet est prêt à faire beaucoup de cadeaux aux nouveaux venus, ce qui montre à quel point ses propriétaires sont prêts à devenir un acteur important dans le domaine des jeux de casino. En vous inscrivant sur le site, vous avez la possibilité d’obtenir un bonus de 100 % jusqu’à concurrence de 300 $ pour votre premier dépôt. En plus de cela, vous obtenez 200 tours gratuits que vous pouvez dépenser sur Book of Dead, une machine à sous bien connue de Play’N GO. Donc, si vous déposez 300 $, vous obtiendrez un total de 600 $ plus les tours gratuits.

Bien entendu, ce n’est pas tout, et le casino offre la série de bonus suivante pour les trois prochains dépôts :

DÉPÔT ÉQUIVALENCE BONUS MAXIMUM CODE BONUS
1st 100%
2nd 50% 400 $ WCP2
3rd 25% 400 $ WCP3
4th 25% 400 $ WCP4

Pour pouvoir réclamer les bonus, vous devez effectuer un dépôt minimal de 10 $, et vous devrez miser les bonus 40 fois avant de retirer les gains. Les casinos fixent généralement ce nombre à 35, mais 40 fois n’est pas pour autant une mauvaise condition de mise.

Ne faites pas l’erreur d’effectuer des dépôts via Neteller ou Skrill, car ces deux méthodes ne donnent pas droit aux bonus de bienvenue dans Casino Planet. Plusieurs jeux sont exclus du bonus de bienvenue, vous devez donc vérifier les conditions générales du casino pour vous assurer que vous n’avez pas choisi le mauvais jeu.

Quant aux tours gratuits, ils sont valables pendant 72 heures après l’activation, et vous ne pouvez y retirer que 100 $ par jour.

Visit Casino

Sécurité et fair-play

Licence de jeu : Le casino possède deux des plus grandes licences du monde des jeux vidéo. L’une provient de l’Autorité maltaise des jeux, l’autre de la Commission britannique des jeux. Le casino possède également la licence Spelinspektionen, qui ne signifie pas grand-chose pour les joueurs canadiens, mais qui reste un bon indicateur de la sécurité du site.

Sécurité : Avec les licences UKGC et MGA, la sécurité du Casino Planet est déjà assurée. Comme ces deux licences sont les plus importantes dans le monde des casinos en ligne, vous pouvez être sûr que Casino Planet est un lieu de jeu sûr sur le Web.

Avis important : Casino Planet ne doit pas être confondu avec Planet Casino, un casino défunt qui est maintenant fermé, bien que le site soit toujours accessible. Alors, restez à l’écart de celui-ci.

Méthodes de paiement

QUELLES SONT LES OPTIONS DE DÉPÔT DISPONIBLES SUR CASINO PLANET ?

MÉTHODE DE DÉPÔT MINIMUM MAXIMUM FRAIS DÉLAI DE TRAITEMENT
Virement Interac $10 3 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
Interac en ligne $10 3 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
Visa $15 2 500 $ Gratuit Instantané
MasterCard $10 5 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
iDebit $10 5 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
InstaDebit $10 500 $ Gratuit Instantané
PaysafeCard $10 5 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
ecoPayz $10 1 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
Jeton $10 5 000 $ Gratuit Instantané
MuchBetter $10 5 000 $ Gratuit Instantané

QUELLES SONT LES OPTIONS DE RETRAIT DISPONIBLES SUR CASINO PLANET ?

MÉTHODE DE RETRAIT DÉLAI DE TRAITEMENT FRAIS
Virement Interac 3 – 5 Jours Ouvrables 2%
iDebit 3 – 5 Jours Ouvrables 2%
ecoPayz Instantané 2%
MuchBetter Instantané 2%
Jeton Instantané 2%

Support

24/7
[email protected]
Live chat available

Retour des joueurs

Le casino étant encore relativement nouveau, nous n’avons pas assez de retours d’utilisateurs pour vous donner une idée précise des expériences des autres. Cependant, d’après ce que nous avons constaté lors de nos tests et d’après tout ce que nous savons sur ce casino, nous pouvons dire que tout fonctionne comme il se doit.

Jeux

Casino Planet propose un large éventail de jeux de casino différents. Leur nombre total est supérieur à 1 500, et 500 d’entre eux ont également une version mobile. Les jeux proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels réputés, notamment Play’N GO, NetEnt, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, et d’autres encore.

MACHINES À SOUS

La majorité des jeux proposés par Casino Planet sont des machines à sous, parmi lesquelles vous trouverez certaines des machines les plus connues au monde. Vous pouvez être sûr que Casino Planet propose un large éventail de machines à sous aussi bien classiques que modernes, pour que vous y trouviez toujours votre bonheur. De plus, le site propose également des jackpots comme Mega Moolah, Reel King Mega, et bien d’autres.

CASINO EN DIRECT

Vous pouvez également trouver une collection non négligeable de jeux de casino en direct comme la roulette, le blackjack, le poker, le baccarat et bien d’autres.

La page principale du site Web comporte un onglet où tous les jeux de casino sont décrits en détail, de sorte que vous puissiez facilement découvrir ce qui est proposé. Si vous souhaitez jouer à un jeu spécifique, vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser la fonction de recherche située dans le coin supérieur droit.

Casino sur téléphone mobile

Comme nous l’avons déjà indiqué, Casino Planet propose plus de 500 jeux de casino qui peuvent être joués sur les téléphones intelligents Android et iOS, vous aurez donc toujours la possibilité de vous divertir pendant vos déplacements. Bien entendu, vous pouvez également jouer à ces jeux sur des tablettes.

Dernières observations

Dans l’ensemble, Casino Planet est un excellent casino en ligne, avec tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d’un tel site. La sécurité est de premier ordre, les licences nécessaires sont présentes et la diversité des jeux est considérable. Avec un bonus de bienvenue appréciable, vous pouvez être sûr que rejoindre Casino Planet est une excellente idée pour vous.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit €10
Min Withdrawal €10
Cashout Time E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit €5,000 per transaction
Sofware 2by2 GamingBig Time GamingEvolution GamingEzugiGenesis GamingiSoftBetShow more...
lightningboxgamesMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay'n GOPush GamingQuickspinRabcatYggdrasilWazdanGamomatRed Tiger GamingSkillzzgamingFantasma GamesOld Skool StudiosFoxiumJust For The WinSkywindTriple Edge StudiosPearFiction StudiosSlingshot StudiosCrazy Tooth StudioElectric Elephant GamesAll41 StudiosGameburger StudiosNeon Valley StudiosGolden Rock StudiosSnowborn Games
Games 1865
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Casino_Planet_Hp.jpg

The Expert's Opinion:
Casino Planet is a newcomer to both the world and the Canadian gambling scene. It’s owned by the Genesis Global Limited Casinos, a fairly known company with around a dozen online casinos. With their generous bonuses and a full range of licences, we can already say that the casino has headed into some warm waters. Furthermore, when we consider the variety of games that’s on par with most major casinos and a great welcome bonus, Casino Planet is the one we can recommend to Canadian players. Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Bonus and Promotions

Casino Planet

100% up to $/€/C$ 300 + 200 Spins

GET BONUS

Casino Planet

50% up to $/€/C$ 400

Bonus Code

WCP2

GET BONUS

Casino Planet

25% up to $/€/C$ 400

Bonus Code

WCP3

GET BONUS

Welcome Bonus of up to CA$1500 and 200 Free Spins

Casino Planet is ready to give a lot to their newcomers, which shows how prepared their owners are to become a big player in the casino game. By joining the site, you get the chance to obtain a 100% match bonus of up to C$300 for your first deposit. On top of that, you get 200 free spins you can spend on Book of Dead, a well-known slot from Play’N GO. So, if you were to deposit C$300, you will get a total of C$600 plus the free spins.

Naturally, this is not all, and the casino offers the following set of bonuses for the next three deposits:

Deposit Match Max bonus Bonus Code
1st 100%
2nd 50% C$400 WCP2
3rd 25% C$400 WCP3
4th 25% C$400 WCP4

To claim the bonuses, you have to make a minimal deposit of C$10, and you will have to wager the bonuses 40 times before withdrawing the winnings. Casinos usually set this number at 35, but 40 times is still not a bad wagering requirement.

Don’t make the mistake of depositing via Neteller or Skrill, as these two methods are not eligible for welcome bonuses in Casino Planet. Several games are excluded from the welcome bonus, so you should check the casino’s terms and conditions to make sure you don’t opt for the wrong game.

As for the free spins, they are valid for 72 hours after activation, and you can only withdraw CA$100 per day from them.

Visit Casino

Security and Fair Play

Licence: The casino has two of the biggest licences in the world of iGaming. One comes from the Malta Gaming Authority, and the other is from the UK Gambling Commission. They also own the Spelinspektionen licence, which doesn’t mean much to Canadian players, but it’s still a good indicator of how safe the site is.

Security: With the UKGC and MGA licences, Casino Planet’s security is already assured. As the two licences are the most important ones in the world of online casinos, you can be confident that Casino Planet is a safe gambling spot on the web.

Important notice: Casino Planet shouldn’t be confused with Planet Casino, a defunct casino that’s now closed, although the site is still accessible. So, stay away from that one.

Banking

What Deposit Options are Available at Casino Planet?

Deposit Method Min Max Fee Processing Time
Interac e-Transfer $10 $3,000 Free Instant
Interac Online $10 $3,000 Free Instant
Visa $15 $2500 Free Instant
MasterCard $10 $5,000 Free Instant
iDebit $10 $5,000 Free Instant
InstaDebit $10 $500 Free Instant
PaysafeCard $10 $5,000 Free Instant
ecoPayz $10 $1,000 Free Instant
Jeton $10 $5,000 Free Instant
MuchBetter $10 $5,000 Free Instant

What Withdrawal Options are Available at Casino Planet?

Withdrawal Method Processing Time Fees
Interac e-Transfer 3 – 5 Business Days $1.5

Support

24/7
support@casinoplanet.com
Live chat available

Player Feedback

The casino is still a relative newcomer, so there aren’t enough user feedbacks for us to give you an accurate picture of the experiences others have had. However, from what we’ve experienced during our testing and from everything we know about this casino, we can say that everything functions in the way it should.

Games

Casino Planet offers a wide range of different casino games. Their total number is larger than 1,500, while 500 of them have mobile versions as well. The games come from well-known software providers, including Play’N GO, NetEnt, Push Gaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, and a few more.

Slots

The majority of games Casino Planet offers are slots, among which you can find some of the most popular ones in the world. You can be sure that Casino Planet offers a wide range of both classic and modern slots, so there will always be something for you to play. What’s more, the site also offers jackpots like Mega Moolah, Reel King Mega, and many others.

Live Casino

You can also find a decent collection of live casino games like Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat, and many others.

The main page of the site has a tab where all casino games are characterized in detail, so you won’t have trouble seeing what’s offered. If you want to play a specific game, you can always use the search function in the top right corner.

Mobile Casino

As we’ve already stated, Casino Planet offers more than 500 casino games that can be played on Android and iOS smartphones, so you will always have entertainment on the go. Naturally, you can play these games on tablets as well.

Final Thoughts

All in all, Casino Planet is an excellent online casino, with everything you can expect from such a site. The security is top-notch, the necessary licences are there, and the game diversity is substantial. With a great welcome bonus, you can be sure that joining Casino Planet is a great idea for you.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada