Casinos Play’n Go

Author Tom Wilson

Editor

Why trust us

With over decades of experience in the iGaming industry, we care about transparency and fairness. If you ever have any issues, we also provide a free service for our users to submit complaints to casinos in order to keep them honest.
Click here to read more about who we are.

Play’n go est un développeur de jeux de casino qui opère depuis la fin des années 90, d’abord en tant que sous-traitant de Netent, puis en tant que maison de production indépendante. La plupart des casinos proposant NetEnt proposent au moins quelques titres Play’n go. Les jeux Play’n go sont réputés pour leur originalité, ils ne comportent pas de titres de marque et sont tous développés en flash/html 5 pour être joués instantanément. Consultez notre liste de casinos Play’n go ci-dessous.

Casinos Play’n Go recommandés

1

PlayOJO Casino

Exclusive Free Spins 80 FS
Visa Credit accepted
PayPal accepted
Paysafecard accepted
More
MuchBetter accepted
Maestro accepted
MasterCard Credit accepted
Interac accepted
Apple Pay accepted
Payz accepted Jeton accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
MasterCard Debit accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
  • Games 6229
  • Payout KYC: 48 hours; E-wallets: Pending time: Within few hours; Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Wire Transfer: 2-7 business days
Jouer
2

Wildz Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 200 Spins
Visa Credit accepted Paysafecard accepted MuchBetter accepted
More
MasterCard Credit accepted
Interac accepted Payz accepted iDebit accepted InstaDebit accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
CashtoCode accepted
  • Games 2932
  • Payout KYC: Within 24 hours; Pending Time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
  • Wagering req. 35xB
Jouer
3

FortunePlay Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 100 Spins
Bitcoin accepted
Litecoin accepted
Visa Credit accepted
More
Visa Debit accepted
Paysafecard accepted
MasterCard Credit accepted
MiFinity accepted
Bitcoin Cash accepted
Interac accepted InstaDebit accepted
Tether accepted
Dogecoin accepted
Ethereum accepted
Flexepin accepted
iDebit accepted Payz accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Jeton accepted
MasterCard Debit accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
Neosurf accepted
CashtoCode accepted
Ripple accepted
TRON accepted
Cardano accepted
Skinsback accepted
  • Games 6091
  • Payout KYC: Within 48 hours; Pending time: Up to 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days;
  • Wagering req. 40xB
Jouer
4

Rooster.bet Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 1,500 + 100 Spins
Bitcoin accepted
Visa Credit accepted
Litecoin accepted
More
MasterCard Credit accepted
MuchBetter accepted
MiFinity accepted
Bitcoin Cash accepted
Interac accepted
Ethereum accepted
Tether accepted
Dogecoin accepted
Flexepin accepted
iDebit accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Jeton accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
Neosurf accepted
CashtoCode accepted
Ripple accepted
TRON accepted
Skinsback accepted
  • Games 6575
  • Payout KYC: Up to 72 hours; Pending time: 0-24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days;
  • Wagering req. 40xB
Jouer
5

Lucky7even Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 750 + 50 Spins
Bitcoin accepted
Visa Credit accepted
Litecoin accepted
More
Visa Debit accepted
Maestro accepted
MasterCard Credit accepted
MuchBetter accepted
MiFinity accepted
Bitcoin Cash accepted
Interac accepted InstaDebit accepted
Tether accepted
Dogecoin accepted
Ethereum accepted
iDebit accepted Payz accepted
Flexepin accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Jeton accepted
MasterCard Debit accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
Neosurf accepted
Binance accepted
Skinsback accepted
Cardano accepted
TRON accepted
Ripple accepted
  • Games 5712
  • Payout KYC: Within 36 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
  • Wagering req. 40
Jouer

Les jeux

Play’n go a développé un peu moins de 90 jeux, dont la plupart sont des machines à sous. Leur gamme de machines à sous couvre tous les genres, vous pouvez donc jouer à Dragonship (Viking), Myth (Mythologie grecque), Samba Carnival (Carnaval de Rio), Golden Legend (Chine ancienne), Jolly Roger (Pirates) et bien d’autres encore. La plupart de leurs jeux de machines à sous sont des jeux à 5 rouleaux offrant des symboles sauvages et des scatters, mais ils ont également un certain nombre de jeux à 3 rouleaux à faible volatilité.

Royal Masquerade
Royal Masquerade
Book of Dead
Book of Dead
Cops ‘N Robbers
Cops ‘N Robbers

En plus des machines à sous, Play’n go a développé une gamme de jeux de table qui offrent tous des sons et des graphismes impressionnants, notamment la roulette, le blackjack, le poker pai gow et le mini-baccarat. Les machines à sous sur mesure constituent une gamme de jeux intrigante, chaque jeu étant développé exclusivement pour un partenaire de jeu particulier. Quatre jeux de poker vidéo, deux jeux de grattage et un jeu à cote fixe complètent leur offre.

Le logiciel

Le système Play’n Go est construit sur une architecture modulaire et ouverte qui permet une intégration facile. Les casinos ont la liberté de choisir les jeux qu’ils souhaitent ajouter au portefeuille de jeux de Play’n Go. Leur kit de back-office fournit aux casinos qui proposent leurs jeux une série d’outils permettant de gérer efficacement leurs opérations de jeu. Le « maven » est l’autre pièce maîtresse de la boîte à outils technologique de Play’n Go, une solution de serveur hébergé qui permet à de nombreux joueurs d’accéder au jeu à tout moment sans diminution de la latence.

Avec un nom de société comme le sien, il n’est pas surprenant que tous les jeux de Play’n Go soient construits à l’aide de la technologie HTML5 (flash ayant précédé), ce qui permet de jouer rapidement via le navigateur. Play’n go s’est d’emblée montré favorable à la mobilité, tous ses jeux étant adaptés aux mobiles, qu’il s’agisse d’iOS, d’Android, de Blackberry ou de Windows.

Play’n GO – La société

Comme nous l’avons dit, Play’n GO est une société prospère avec plus de 200 jeux, dont des dizaines ont un succès énorme, et plus de 140 casinos accrédités. Parmi les jeux les plus connus de cette société, citons Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz et Book of Dead .

Ils disposent de licences délivrées par des organismes renommés de Suède, du Royaume-Uni, de Malte, de Hongrie, de Belgique, de Gibraltar et d’Alderney, mais leurs casinos opèrent dans de nombreux autres pays du monde, y compris le Canada.

L’entreprise est animée par les cerveaux et les mains de quelque 300 employés, et elle a reçu plusieurs nominations et récompenses majeures de l’industrie. Plus important encore, Play’n GO est connu pour ses nombreux jeux de casino, notamment les machines à sous, le vidéo poker, les cartes à gratter, le bingo, etc.

Bien que Play’n GO ait été créé en 1997, l’entreprise a connu un tournant majeur en 2005, lorsqu’elle est parvenue à étendre ses activités à de nombreux pays et marchés. C’est ainsi que Play’n GO est devenu un nom connu de tous.

Avantages des casinos Play’n GO

Play’n GO s’est assuré de créer des jeux et des plateformes de casino qui attirent le plus grand nombre. Les développeurs de la société ont également travaillé dur pour permettre aux joueurs de rejoindre leurs casinos et de jouer à leurs jeux facilement, en restant dans l’esprit du nom de la société. C’est précisément la raison pour laquelle les jeux mobiles sont également très importants pour Play’n GO.

De plus, l’entreprise utilise des technologies de pointe pour créer des plateformes utilisables sur la plupart des appareils. Grâce aux navigateurs, vous pouvez utiliser les casinos Play’n GO via HTML5 et Flash. Cependant, les casinos disposent également d’un outil appelé Game Account Toolkit ou GAT, qui leur permet d’héberger et d’incorporer facilement des jeux provenant de dizaines d’autres développeurs, élargissant ainsi les possibilités offertes à leurs joueurs.

Play’n GO est également un leader en matière d’innovation. Par exemple, en 2018, la société a présenté une fonctionnalité en jeu appelée OMNY Channel Magic qui permet aux joueurs de sauvegarder leur progression dans les jeux Play’n GO en ligne, puis de continuer là où ils se sont arrêtés dans les machines à sous physiques et d’autres appareils. C’était tout à fait inédit avant qu’ils ne le présentent.

Mais n’allons pas trop vite en besogne et examinons de plus près tous les facteurs importants qui font que les casinos Play’n GO sont spéciaux et valent la peine.

Bonus et promotions

Comme beaucoup d’autres casinos, les casinos Play’n GO offrent un grand nombre de bonus de bienvenue et d’autres promotions récurrentes.

Vous ne trouverez pas grand-chose d’extraordinaire dans ces offres, mais vous serez certainement plus qu’heureux du nombre de bonus que ces casinos offrent aux nouveaux et aux anciens joueurs, et surtout des montants totaux que vous pouvez recevoir.

Par exemple, il est probable que vous tombiez sur de gros bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 300 $CAN et plus, y compris des tours gratuits pour les meilleurs jeux de Play’n GO. De plus, les bonus sans dépôt sont également courants dans les casinos Play’n GO.

Bien entendu, il ne s’agit là que de quelques-unes des possibilités. Le point principal est toujours le même – les casinos Play’n GO offrent des bonus extrêmement intéressants, ce qui est en fin de compte le plus important.

Sécurité et équité

La chose la plus importante à savoir à propos de Play’n GO est qu’ils ont une large gamme de licences très remarquables :

Tous ces noms devraient suffire à apaiser vos inquiétudes, car ils garantissent que tout ce que fait l’entreprise est à la fois juste et sûr. Ces organismes d’agrément ne délivrent pas leurs certificats à la légère ; ils ne les accordent qu’aux prestataires qui ont prouvé qu’ils étaient porteurs de la sécurité et de la satisfaction de leurs joueurs.

De plus, avec une telle variété de licences et la technologie de pointe qu’ils utilisent pour les plateformes et les jeux, les casinos Play’n GO disposent de la meilleure sécurité et d’une équité totale pour leurs joueurs.

RTP et Jackpots

Les casinos Play’n GO se distinguent également par les jeux et les jackpots que proposent la plupart de leurs machines à sous.

Les machines à sous Play’n GO sont d’une très grande qualité, et même si elles sont parfois répétitives, ce qui les rend spéciales aux yeux des fans, ce sont les taux de rendement (RTP). Les jeux de casino Play’n GO ont toujours des RTP élevés, et beaucoup de leurs machines à sous à jackpot ont tendance à attribuer des sommes massives aux joueurs les plus chanceux.

Si vous décidez de jouer dans les casinos Play’n GO, qui sait, vous pourriez être l’un de ces chanceux et gagner des sommes considérables !

Jeux mobiles

Les casinos Play’n GO ont toujours été l’un des meilleurs casinos adaptés aux mobiles dans le monde. C’est l’une des principales marques de fabrique de la société. Si vous êtes un grand amateur de jeux d’argent sur votre téléphone, vous ne trouverez probablement rien de mieux qu’un casino Play’n GO.

Fidèle à son nom, Play’n GO a fait son entrée dans la sphère des jeux mobiles en 2004 et, aujourd’hui, il est la référence en matière de jeux d’argent mobiles. De plus, contrairement à d’autres fournisseurs, les casinos Play’n GO fonctionnent non seulement sur Android et iOS, mais aussi sur les systèmes Windows et Blackberry.

Verdict final

Dans l’ensemble, les casinos Play’n GO s’efforcent de fournir une expérience remarquablement satisfaisante, qui peut être appréciée sur tous les appareils avec facilité. Lorsque vous combinez cela avec un logiciel moderne et de haute qualité utilisé pour faire fonctionner les jeux et les plates-formes de casino, il est impossible de ne pas faire l’éloge des casinos Play’n GO.

Mais ne nous écoutez pas, rejoignez un casino Play’n GO et voyez par vous-même, vous ne serez pas déçu !

Visit Casino

 

 

Author Tom Wilson

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Play’n Go Casinos

Play’n go is a boutique casino games developer which has been in operation since the late ‘90s, first as a sub-contractor to Netent and then as an independent production house. Most casinos offering NetEnt will feature at least a clutch of Play’n go titles. Play’n go games are noted for their originality, no branded titles and all are developed in flash/html 5 so played on instant play. See our list of Play’n go casinos below.

Leo Vegas
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 200 Spins
Casino Planet
Sign Up 100% up to $/€/C$ 300 + 200 Spins
Dreamz Casino
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 50 Spins
Frank Fred Casino
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 300 Spins
WestCasino
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 200 + 100 Spins

The Games

Play’n go have developed just short of  90 games with the main bulk being slots. Their slot range covers all the genres so you can play Dragonship (Viking), Myth (Greek Mythology), Samba Carnival (Rio Carnival), Golden Legend (Ancient China), Jolly Roger (Pirates) and many more. Most of their slot games are 5 reels offering wild symbols and scatters but they also have a number of low volatility 3 reel games.

Royal Masquerade
Royal Masquerade
Book of Dead
Book of Dead
Cops ‘N Robbers
Cops ‘N Robbers

As well as slots Play’n go have developed a range of table games all of which offer impressive sounds and graphics including roulette, blackjacks, pai gow poker and mini baccarat.   An intriguing line of games  is their bespoke  slots, with each game developed exclusively for a particular gaming partner. Four video pokers, two scratch cards and a fixed odds game round out their offering.

The Software

The Play’n Go system is built upon a modular and open architecture that allows for its easy integration. Casinos are given the freedom to choose which games they want to add from the Play’n go game portfolio. Their back-office kit provides the casinos offering their games a suite of tools to effectively manage their gaming operation. The ‘maven’ is the other core part of Play’n Go’s technological toolkit, a hosted server solution it enables loads of players to hit the game at any one time without decrease in latency

With a company name as it is, it’ll be no surprise that all of Play’n Go’s games are built using HTML5 technology (with flash preceding this), enabling quick play through the browser. Play’n go were mobile friendly from the off, with all of their games adapted to mobile be it iOS, Android, Blackberry or Windows.

Play’n GO — The Company

As we’ve stated, Play’n GO is a successful company with more than 200 games, dozens of which are massively successful, and more than 140 accredited casinos. Some of the more notable games made by this company are Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz, and Book of Dead.

They have licenses from renowned licensing bodies from Sweden, the UK, Malta, Hungary, Belgium, Gibraltar, and Alderney, but their casinos operate in many more countries worldwide, including Canada.

The company is powered by the brains and hands of around 300 employees, and it has received several major industry award nominations and awards themselves. More importantly, Play’n GO is known for having various casino games, including slots, video poker, scratch cards, bingo, etc.

Even though Play’n GO was established in 1997, the company had a major turning point in 2005, when they managed to branch out their business into many countries and markets. This was essentially the start of turning Play’n GO into a household name.

Benefits of Play’n GO Casinos

Play’n GO has made sure to create both games and casino platforms that appeal to the broader masses. The company’s developers have also worked hard to enable players to join their casinos and play their games easily, staying in spirit with the company’s name. That’s precisely why mobile gaming is a big thing for Play’n GO as well.

What’s more, the company uses state-of-the-art technology to create platforms that can be used on most devices. Through browsers, you can use Play’n GO casinos through both HTML5 and Flash. However, the casinos also have something called Game Account Toolkit or GAT, which enables these casinos to easily host and incorporate games from dozens upon dozens of other developers, expanding the possibilities for their players.

Play’n GO is a leader in innovation as well. For instance, in 2018, the company presented an in-game feature called OMNY Channel Magic that allows players to save their progress in Play’n GO games online and then continue where they left off in physical slot machines and other devices. This was completely unheard of before they presented it.

But let’s not get ahead of ourselves, and let’s take a closer look at all the important factors that make Play’n GO casinos special and worthwhile.

Bonuses and Promotions

Just like many other casinos, Play’n GO casinos offer a bunch of welcome bonus offers and other recurring promotions.

You won’t find much out of the ordinary in these offers, but you are bound to be more than happy with the number of bonuses these casinos offer to both new and old players, and especially the total amounts you can receive.

For instance, you are likely to come across large welcome match-up bonuses of up to C$300 and more, including free spins for Play’n GO’s top games. Furthermore, no deposit bonuses are also common in Play’n GO casinos.

Naturally, these are only a few of the possibilities. The main point is always the same — Play’n GO casinos have extremely worthwhile bonuses, which ultimately matters the most.

Security and Fairness

The most important thing to know about Play’n GO is that they have a wide range of very notable licenses:

All of these names should be more than enough to soothe your worries because they ensure that everything the company makes is both fair and secure. These licensing bodies do not award their certificates lightly; they only give it to providers who have proved themselves as carrying for their players’ security and satisfaction.

What’s more, with such a wide variety of licenses and state-of-the-art technology they use for both platforms and games, Play’n GO casinos have some of the best security and complete fairness for their players.

RTP and Jackpots

Some other things that make Play’n GO casinos stand out are the games and jackpots many of their slots provide.

Play’n GO slots are of extremely high-quality, and even though they sometimes get repetitive, what makes them special in the eyes of the fans are the RTPs. Play’n GO casino games consistently have high RTPs, and many of their jackpot slots tend to award massive sums to the luckiest players.

If you decide to play in Play’n GO casinos, who knows, you might end up being one of these lucky ones and win some hefty sums!

Mobile Gaming

Play’n GO casinos have always been one of the best mobile-friendly casinos in the world. This is one of the company’s main trademarks, so if you are a big fan of gambling on your phone, you are unlikely to find something better than a Play’n GO casino.

Keeping in line with its name, Play’n GO entered the mobile gaming sphere back in 2004, and today, they set the standard for mobile gambling. And what’s more, unlike with other providers, Play’n GO casinos work on not only Android and iOS, but also on Windows and Blackberry systems.

Final Verdict

All in all, Play’n GO casinos focus on providing a remarkably satisfying experience, one that can be enjoyed on all devices with ease. When you combine that with modern and high-quality software used to power the games and the casino platforms, it’s impossible to say anything less than the utmost praise for Play’n GO casinos.

But don’t listen to us, join a Play’n GO casino and see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed!

Visit Casino

 

 

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments