Jurisdiction Curacao
Min Deposit €10
Min Withdrawal €20
Cashout Time E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit All withdrawals that exceed €10,000 will be divided into weekly installments.
Sofware 1x2gamingAmatic IndustriesBetSoftBig Time GamingBlueprint GamingELK StudiosShow more...
Evolution GamingEzugiHabanero SystemsiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentOryxPariplayPlay'n GOPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRelax GamingThunderkickTom Horn GamingVivo GamingYggdrasilEndorphinaWazdanGameArtBetgamesBooming GamesPlayPearlsGamomatPragmatic PlayNoLimitCityXplosive SlotsRed Tiger GamingFelt GamingReel Time GamingBF GamesSpinomenalAsia GamingbetiXonHollywoodTVGanapatiFugasoIron Dog StudioJust For The WinKalambaEvoplay EntertainmentOneTouchPocket Games SoftTriple PGSlotVisionSpinPlay Games
Games 2716
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
MonteCryptos_Casino_30.06..2020_hp.jpg

The Expert's Opinion:
Le casino MonteCryptos a été créé en 2018 par une société renommée, Mountberg Ltd, qui gère sept autres casinos en ligne et qui prend peu à peu une part importante du marché des jeux en ligne. MonteCryptos propose un catalogue riche de plus de 2 500 jeux, des promotions avantageuses et un programme VIP généreux qui en font un casino complet que nous pouvons recommander en toute sécurité. Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Sécurité et fair-play

Licence de jeu : Sur le plan juridique, MonteCryptos est un casino autorisé et réglementé qui détient une licence de la réputée Curacao eGaming Authority sous le numéro 1668/JAZ.

Sécurité : La sécurité de MonteCryptos est garantie par des méthodes de cryptage SSL 128 bits de premier ordre qui préviennent les intrusions dans les transactions de paiement et la divulgation de vos informations. Les jeux de MonteCryptos sont conçus par les meilleurs éditeurs de logiciels du secteur et sont fréquemment réévalués pour garantir l’équité et le caractère aléatoire des résultats.

Banking

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Neosurf Neosurf
Interac Interac
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Bitcoin Bitcoin
Zimpler Zimpler
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
Flexepin Flexepin
CASHlib CASHlib
Litecoin Litecoin
Ethereum Ethereum
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash
Ripple Ripple
TRON TRON
Dash Dash

Le dépôt minimum requis pour la plupart des méthodes est de 10 dollars canadiens, tandis que le retrait minimum est fixé à 20 dollars canadiens. Le montant maximum de retrait est plafonné à 5 000 dollars canadiens ou 700 mBTC par mois.

Alors que les dépôts sont pratiquement instantanés, les retraits prennent généralement entre 1 et 5 jours pour être crédités sur votre compte, selon les méthodes utilisées. Les portefeuilles électroniques et les cartes de crédit/débit sont normalement plus rapides, tandis que les virements bancaires prennent plus de temps.

Support

 
Support Hours 24/7
Support Mail support@hd.montecryptos.com
Support Phone +356 27002270
Support Live Chat On Site

Retour Clients

Aucun casino n’est à l’abri des critiques des clients insatisfaits, et MonteCryptos ne fait pas exception à la règle malheureusement. Cependant, en parcourant les principaux sites de critiques de casinos, nous avons constaté que presque tous les problèmes étaient correctement traités, ce qui en dit long sur MonteCryptos. Ils s’attaquent à tous les problèmes dans les meilleurs délais et traitent chaque sujet à la racine.

Il y a un cas en cours qui concerne un joueur qui s’est plaint que sa demande de retrait n’a pas été traitée. L’équipe de support aux clients a fourni une preuve du retrait montrant que le joueur qui s’est plaint a confirmé qu’il était en attente.


POSITIFS::

Les points positifs de MonteCryptos qui sont fréquemment mis en avant par les joueurs sont :

  • Un bonus de bienvenue intéressant
  • Un large choix de jeux
  • Un support client agréable
  • Des modes de paiement rapides


NÉGATIFS::

Les problématiques communes soulevées concernent :

  • La lenteur des délais de retrait
  • Un long processus de vérification

Bonus et promotions

L’inscription à MonteCryptos donne aux joueurs canadiens la possibilité de gagner jusqu’à 240 dollars canadiens grâce à un bonus de bienvenue de 120 % sur leur dépôt, plus 20 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Golden Fishtank d’Yggdrasil.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier du bonus en tant que joueur nouvellement enregistré, vous devez déposer au moins 30 dollars canadiens ou 20 mBTC si vous optez pour les bitcoins, et le bonus sera immédiatement disponible sur votre compte.

Il est important de noter que le bonus de bienvenue est assorti d’une exigence de mise de 35x, ce qui signifie que vous devez répondre à cette exigence avant de pouvoir retirer les gains associés au bonus. De plus, pour utiliser les tours gratuits, vous devez d’abord utiliser votre propre argent. Tous les gains des tours gratuits sont crédités sur le compte du bonus et sont accompagnés d’une exigence de mise de 50x. La mise maximale que vous pouvez faire en utilisant les fonds bonus est plafonnée à 5 dollars canadiens.

De plus, les joueurs doivent respecter l’exigence de reconduction dans les sept jours, après quoi les fonds de bonus seront annulés. Il convient également de noter que chaque jeu de casino contribue à satisfaire à l’exigence de mise de manière différente. Par exemple, les machines à sous comptent pour 100 % dans le respect de cette exigence, tandis que les jeux de casino en direct comptent pour 5 %.

Outre l’offre de bienvenue, il y a aussi d’autres promotions intéressantes à MonteCryptos qui valent la peine d’être consultées.

Jeux

Le catalogue des jeux de MonteCryptos compte plus de 2 500 titres. Dès que vous entrez dans le lobby du casino, vous verrez les vignettes des titres les plus populaires de 44 éditeurs de logiciels, dont Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint, et bien d’autres.

MonteCryptos fonctionne sur la plate-forme de jeu instantané, ce qui signifie que tous ces jeux sont disponibles sans aucun téléchargement préalable.

Vous pouvez également parcourir les jeux en cliquant sur les catégories souhaitées telles que jeux populaires, machines à sous vidéo, machines à sous 3D, jeux de table, et bien d’autres encore. Il est également possible de les passer au crible en tapant le nom du jeu que vous recherchez dans le champ de recherche ou en sélectionnant l’opérateur.

Voici quelques-unes des catégories de jeux les plus populaires à MonteCryptos.

MACHINES À SOUS VIDÉO

Il existe plus de 1 900 machines à sous vidéo, qui regorgent de sensations fortes et de thèmes, de sujets et d’options de jeu variés. À chaque tour, vous ressentirez une poussée d’adrénaline grâce aux graphismes élaborés, aux effets sonores authentiques et même aux machines à sous en 3 D. Les machines à sous les plus populaires de MonteCryptos comprennent Gonzo’s Quest, Book of Dead, Game of Thrones, Valley of the Gods, Vikings Go Berzerk, Starburst, et bien d’autres.

En plongeant plus profondément dans le catalogue, vous pourrez apprécier l’impact des machines à sous de Microgaming avec des titres tels que Thunderstruck, The Phantom of the Opera, Jungle Jim El Dorado, parmi beaucoup d’autres. De plus, les titres de NeEnt adaptés de séries télévisées populaires comme Vikings et Narcos s’accordent bien avec le très populaire et très apprécié Gonzo’s Quest.

Si vous cherchez des jeux à jackpot progressif au MonteCryptos, vous ne serez pas déçus car il y a 34 jeux de jackpot, incluant les célèbres machines à sous vidéo Mega Moolah et Mega Moolah Isis de Microgaming, ainsi que le King Cashalot et European Progressive Roulette d’Isoftbet.

JEUX DE TABLE

Le choix de jeux de table peut être considéré comme un peu limité, mais il y a environ 150 jeux de table que vous pouvez apprécier à MonteCryptos. Une sélection de jeux de roulette, de baccarat, de poker ou de blackjack intègre des variantes classiques de ces jeux, comme la roulette européenne et la roulette française, ainsi que de nouvelles variantes plus intrigantes de ce type de jeu comme la roulette européenne 3D, l’Astro Roulette et la Double Roulette.

De plus, le célèbre jeu du 21 possède de multiples variantes qui pourraient vous convenir, comme le Blackjack à plusieurs mains, le Blackjack à double exposition, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack classique, etc.

Bien sûr, pour beaucoup de joueurs, le roi des jeux de table sera toujours le poker. Si vous faites partie de ce groupe de joueurs, vous apprécierez de nombreux types de jeux de poker tels que Triple Edge Poker, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’Em, Deuces Wild, et bien d’autres encore.

Casino sur téléphone mobile

Le casino MonteCryptos a veillé à ce que tous ces jeux passionnants ne soient pas uniquement réservés aux utilisateurs d’ordinateurs de bureau et à ce que les utilisateurs de téléphones mobiles puissent également profiter pleinement du jeu, où qu’ils se trouvent.

La version mobile du site propose un grand nombre de jeux qui fonctionnent parfaitement, quel que soit l’appareil mobile que vous utilisez. Les appareils iOS et Android sont tous deux compatibles.

Pour accéder au site mobile de MonteCryptos, vous devez disposer d’un navigateur et d’une connexion internet stable. Les joueurs peuvent choisir d’être accueillis en anglais, en allemand, en finnois, en norvégien ou en français.

Casino en direct

Il y a 55 jeux de casino en direct à votre disposition dans la section Casino en direct de MonteCryptos. Les jeux les plus populaires des casinos traditionnels prennent une nouvelle dimension avec leurs équivalents en direct, ce qui réduit l’écart entre l’expérience des casinos en ligne et celle des casinos traditionnels.

La plupart des jeux de casino en direct sont alimentés par Evolution Gaming, seule une poignée d’entre eux étant alimentés par Ezugi, Vivo Gaming et NetEnt. Vous pouvez profiter d’une variété de jeux de roulette et de blackjack en direct tout en affrontant des croupiers et des joueurs du monde entier.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

MonteCryptos Casino

Jurisdiction Curacao
Min Deposit€10
Min Withdrawal€20
Cashout TimeE-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit€2,000 Weekly/€5,000 Monthly
Sofware1x2gamingBetSoftBig Time GamingBlueprint GamingELK StudiosEvolution GamingShow more...
EzugiHabanero SystemsiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentOryxPariplayPlay'n GOPush GamingQuickspinRelax GamingTom Horn GamingVivo GamingYggdrasilEndorphinaWazdanGameArtBetgamesBooming GamesGamomatPragmatic PlayNoLimitCityXplosive SlotsRed Tiger GamingFelt GamingReel Time GamingSpinomenalAsia GamingbetiXonHollywoodTVGanapatiFugasoIron Dog StudioKalambaEvoplay EntertainmentSlotmotionOneTouchPocket Games SoftTriple PG
Games2231
MobileAndroid, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
DownloadNo

The Expert's Opinion:
MonteCryptos casino was established in 2018 by a renowned Mountberg Ltd company that runs seven other online casinos and is slowly taking over a significant portion of the iGaming market.

MonteCryptos is home to a substantial catalogue of over 2,500 games, lucrative promotions, and a generous VIP program that make it an all-rounder casino we can safely recommend.

 Tom Wilson, Editor

 

Security and Fair Play

Licence: As far as legality is concerned, MonteCryptos is a licensed and regulated casino that holds a licence from the reputable Curacao eGaming Authority under the number 1668/JAZ. 

Security: The security in MonteCryptos is guaranteed by top-notch 128-bit SSL encryption methods that prevent any intrusions into payment transactions and disclosure of your information. The games in MonteCryptos come from top software producers in the business and are frequently reviewed to ensure fairness and random outcomes.

 

Banking

Banking MethodDepositWithdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
Interac Interac
MasterCard MasterCard
Skrill-Moneybookers Skrill-Moneybookers
NETELLER NETELLER
paysafecard paysafecard
Visa Visa
Neosurf Neosurf
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Bitcoin Bitcoin
Zimpler Zimpler
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
Flexepin Flexepin
CASHlib CASHlib
Siru Mobile Siru Mobile

The minimum deposit requirement for most methods is C$10, while the withdrawal minimum is set at C$20. The maximum withdrawal amount is capped at C$5000 or 700 mBTC per month.

While deposits are almost instant, withdrawals usually take from around 24 hours to 1–5 days to reach your account, depending on the methods used. E-Wallets and credit/debit are normally faster, while Wire Transfers take longer to complete.

Support

Edit
Support Hours24/7
Support Mail[email protected]
Support Phone+356 27002270
Support Live ChatOn Site

Client Feedback

No casino is immune to criticism from dissatisfied customers, and MonteCryptos is unfortunately no exception. However, having browsed around major casino review sites, we’ve found that almost all issues were properly addressed, which speaks volumes about MonteCryptos. They address all problems in a timely manner and get to the root of every issue.

There is one current issue where a player complained about a withdrawal request not being completed. The customer support team provided evidence of the withdrawal that shows the confirmation from the player who complained is pending.

Positive:

MonteCryptos’ positive traits that are frequently highlighted by players are:

  • Great welcome bonus
  • Superb choice of games
  • Amiable customer support
  • Fast payment methods
Negative:

Common issues raised have to do with:

  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Lengthy verification process

Bonus and Promotions

Sign Up 120% up to 120 + 120 Spins
  • 70XB lowest WR
  • Players accepted
Cashback 18% up to
  • 50XB lowest WR
  • Players accepted

Registering in MonteCryptos gives players from Canada an opportunity to win up to C$240 from a 120% deposit match welcome bonus, plus 20 free spins on Yggdrasil’s Golden Fishtank slot game.

To become eligible for the bonus as a newly registered player, you need to deposit at least C$30 or 20 mBTC if you opt for bitcoin, and the bonus will become available in your account immediately.

It is important to note that the welcome bonus comes with a 35x wagering requirement, meaning you need to meet the requirement before you can withdraw any wins associated with the bonus. Also, to use the free spins, you must use your real money first. All wins from the free spins are credited to the bonus balance account and have a 50x wagering requirement attached to them. The maximum bet you can make using the bonus funds is capped at C$5.

Furthermore, players need to meet the rollover requirement within seven days — after that the bonus funds become void. Also, it should be noted that different casino games contribute to meeting the wagering requirement to a different extent. For example, slots count 100% toward meeting the requirement, while live casino games count 5%.

Apart from the welcome offer, there are also other valuable promotions in MonteCryptos that are worth checking out.

Games

The gaming catalogue in MonteCryptos numbers more than 2,500 titles. From the moment you enter their casino lobby, you will see thumbnails of the hottest titles from 44 software producers, including Microgaming, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint, and many others.

MonteCryptos functions on the instant-gaming platform, which means all of these are available without any prior downloads.

Also, you can browse through games by clicking on the desired categories such as popular games, video slots, 3D slots, table games, and many others. Also, it is possible to sift through them by typing in the name of the game you are looking for in the search box or by selecting the operator.

The following are some of the most popular categories of games in MonteCryptos.

Video Slots

There are over 1,900 video slots, teeming with excitement and diverse themes, topics, and playing options. With every spin you make, you will feel a recognizable rush thanks to the elaborate graphics, authentic sound effects, and even 3D slots. The most popular slots in MonteCryptos include Gonzo’s Quest, Book of Dead, Game of Thrones, Valley of the Gods, Vikings Go Berzerk, Starburst, and many others.

Delving deeper into the catalogue, you will sense the impact of Microgaming’s slots with titles such as Thunderstruck, The Phantom of the Opera, Jungle Jim El Dorado, among many others. Also, NeEnt’s titles based on popular TV shows like Vikings and Narcos are paired well with the ever so popular and beloved Gonzo’s Quest.

If you are looking for progressive jackpot games in MonteCryptos, you won’t be disappointed — there are 34 jackpot games that include famous Mega Moolah and Mega Moolah Isis video slots by Microgaming, as well as King Cashalot and European Progressive Roulette by Isoftbet.

Table Games

The choice of table games can be considered a bit slim, but there are around 150 table games you can enjoy in MonteCryptos. A selection of roulette, baccarat, poker, or blackjack games incorporates classic variants of these games, such as European and French Roulette, and more intriguing new variants of this type of game such as 3D European Roulette, Astro Roulette, Double Roulette.

Furthermore, the famed game of 21 has multiple variants that might suit you, such as Multi-hand Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, etc.

Of course, for many, the king of table games will always be poker, so if you belong to this group of players, you will enjoy many types of poker games such as Triple Edge Poker, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’Em, Deuces Wild, and many others.

Mobile Casino

MonteCryptos casino made sure all those exciting games are not solely reserved for desktop users and that mobile users can enjoy seamless gameplay no matter where they are.

The mobile version of the site features a massive number of games that work perfectly regardless of the mobile device you are using. Both iOS and Android devices are supported.

To access MonteCryptos mobile site, you need a browser and a stable internet connection. Players can choose to be greeted in English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, or French.

Live Casino

There are 55 live casino games at your disposal in the Live Casino section of MonteCryptos. The most popular games at land-based casinos are given a new dimension with their live casino counterparts, which diminishes the gap between the online and brick-and-mortar casino experience.

Most of the live casino games are powered by Evolution Gaming, with only a handful of them being powered by Ezugi, Vivo Gaming, and NetEnt. You can enjoy a variety of live roulette and blackjack games while squaring off with live dealers and players from around the world.