LES 10 MEILLEURS CASINOS AU CANADA

Author Tom Wilson

Editor

Why trust us

With over decades of experience in the iGaming industry, we care about transparency and fairness. If you ever have any issues, we also provide a free service for our users to submit complaints to casinos in order to keep them honest.
Click here to read more about who we are.

LES 10 MEILLEURS CASINOS AU CANADA

Le Canada est une véritable terre d’opportunités, et les casinos figurent en tête de liste. L’histoire des jeux de hasard et des casinos est profondément ancrée dans l’univers du divertissement au Canada. Il n’est donc pas surprenant qu’il existe un si grand nombre de casinos traditionnels incroyables à travers le pays.

Ces casinos sont des établissements prestigieux dont le seul but est d’offrir aux joueurs la meilleure expérience de casino qui soit, allant même jusqu’à concurrencer les meilleurs casinos du Las Vegas Strip. Voici la liste des dix meilleurs casinos du Canada, qui comprend également la description de base de leurs jeux, de leurs installations et de leurs principales caractéristiques.

# Casino MACHINES À SOUS JEUX DE TABLE
1 Hôtel & Casino Caesars Windsor 2,200+ 80+
2 Le Fallsview Casino Resort 3,000+ 130+
3 Le casino de Montréal 3,000+ 100+
4 Le casino Niagara 1,300+ 30+
5 Le River Cree Resort & Casino 1,350+ 40+
6 Le casino Rama 2,000+ 100+
7 Le casino River Rock 1,200+ 114+
8 Le casino Hard Rock 950+ 35
9 Le casino Pure d’Edmonton 862 21
10 Le casino Dakota Dunes 620+ 18

Voulez-vous essayer de jouer en ligne ? Essayez ces casinos recommandés

1

PlayOJO Casino

Exclusive Free Spins 80 FS
Visa Credit accepted
PayPal accepted
Paysafecard accepted
More
MuchBetter accepted
Maestro accepted
MasterCard Credit accepted
Interac accepted
Apple Pay accepted
Payz accepted Jeton accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
MasterCard Debit accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
  • Games 6237
  • Payout KYC: 48 hours; E-wallets: Pending time: Within few hours; Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Wire Transfer: 2-7 business days
Jouer
2

Wildz Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 200 Spins
Visa Credit accepted Paysafecard accepted MuchBetter accepted
More
MasterCard Credit accepted
Interac accepted Payz accepted iDebit accepted InstaDebit accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
CashtoCode accepted
  • Games 2938
  • Payout KYC: Within 24 hours; Pending Time: 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
  • Wagering req. 35xB
Jouer
3

FortunePlay Casino

Sign Up Bonus 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 100 Spins
Bitcoin accepted
Litecoin accepted
Visa Credit accepted
More
Visa Debit accepted
Paysafecard accepted
MasterCard Credit accepted
MiFinity accepted
Bitcoin Cash accepted
Interac accepted InstaDebit accepted
Tether accepted
Dogecoin accepted
Ethereum accepted
Flexepin accepted
iDebit accepted Payz accepted
AstroPay Card accepted
Jeton accepted
MasterCard Debit accepted
Bank Wire Transfer accepted
Neosurf accepted
CashtoCode accepted
Ripple accepted
TRON accepted
Cardano accepted
Skinsback accepted
  • Games 6102
  • Payout KYC: Within 48 hours; Pending time: Up to 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days;
  • Wagering req. 40xB
Jouer

1. Hôtel & Casino Caesars Windsor

Adresse : 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor, ON N9A 7H7, Canada

Le Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino a longtemps été acclamé comme l’un des meilleurs casinos de tout le Canada, et le fait d’avoir été nommé « Casino de l’année » pendant 18 années consécutives par le Casino Player Magazine ne fait que le confirmer. Situé tout près de la frontière avec les États-Unis, le Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino accueille régulièrement des joueurs des États-Unis et du Canada. Les visiteurs peuvent jouer aux meilleurs jeux de casino dans plus de 700 chambres de luxe et plusieurs étages de casino. Il existe des centaines de jeux de machines à sous qui sont également équipés de la technologie Total Touch qui vous permet de commander des boissons directement depuis les machines à sous.

De plus, 14 tables de poker différentes proposent des parties de Texas Hold’Em, d’Omaha et de Seven Card Stud avec des limites aussi basses que 3 à 6 dollars canadiens. Hormis cela, vous avez également la possibilité de passer une soirée au Bar Sportif équipé d’écrans HD géants pour ne jamais manquer aucun match. Le Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino propose également des offres promotionnelles pour ses joueurs fidèles et leur offre des récompenses exclusives sous forme de crédits à utiliser pour les jeux, les boutiques de cadeaux et bien plus encore.

Les jeux proposés

  • Plus de 2 200 machines à sous
  • 80 Jeux de table
  • Paris sportifs

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Un large choix de jeux
  • Diverses commodités
  • Des hébergements de qualité
  • Promotions et formules de fidélité

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Consommations coûteuses
  • Mauvais Wi-Fi

Site web :
https://www.caesars.com/caesars-windsor

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


2. Le Fallsview Casino Resort

Adresse : 6380 Blvd Fallsview, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7X5, Canada

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un casino avec vue, peu nombreux sont ceux qui peuvent rivaliser avec le Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort. Construit en 2004 grâce à un investissement d’un milliard de dollars provenant du gouvernement de l’Ontario, le Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort est le plus grand casino jamais construit au Canada (18 500 m² ou 200 000 pieds carrés !). Il surplombe les chutes du Horseshoe depuis la falaise où il a été construit, et sa splendeur se reflète dans les 3 000 machines à sous et les 100 tables de jeu qui forment son aire de jeu.

Toutes sortes de jeux de blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker et autres jeux de casino sont offerts aux joueurs qui peuvent également choisir de séjourner dans l’une des 374 chambres de l’hôtel qui fait partie du centre de villégiature. L’hôtel dispose également de nombreuses installations, telles qu’un centre de remise en forme, un spa et des salles de cinéma, pour que le plaisir ne s’arrête jamais au Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort.

Le verdict final concernant le Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort tient compte à la fois des avantages et des inconvénients et voici ce que nous en avons conclu :

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Des espaces gigantesques
  • Immense étage de casino
  • Le plus grand nombre de machines à sous
  • Hébergement de luxe

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Le stationnement est cher (40 $)

Site web :
https://www.fallsviewcasinoresort.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


3. Casino de Montréal

Adresse : 1 Avenue du Casino, Montréal, QC H3C 4W7, Canada

Le Casino de Montréal est l’un des casinos les plus anciens et les plus importants au Canada. C’est une structure gigantesque établie sur 5 planchers et qui accueille quotidiennement plus de 18 000 visiteurs. Ces visiteurs ne manquent pas de revenir au Casino de Montréal grâce à ses quelque 3 000 machines à sous et ses 100 tables de jeu où ils peuvent jouer au blackjack, à la roulette, au poker, au craps et à bien d’autres jeux.

Le Casino de Montréal célèbre cette année son 25e anniversaire avec des promotions incroyables telles que les tirages de 100 000 $ du dimanche, un tournoi spécial de machines à sous en célébration du 25e anniversaire, avec une cagnotte de 250 000 $ pour 120 finalistes. Voici un petit récapitulatif des forces et des faiblesses du casino.

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Grand choix de machines à sous
  • Un bâtiment d’une taille impressionnante
  • Gratuité des boissons sans alcool
  • Cinq planchers de jeu

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Certains membres du personnel ne sont pas très accueillants

Site web :
https://casinos.lotoquebec.com/en/montreal/home

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram | YouTube


4. Le casino Niagara

Adresse : 5705 Falls Ave, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6T3, Canada

Le Casino Niagara est situé en Ontario et c’est l’un des casinos les plus grands et les plus populaires de tout le Canada. Il s’étend sur une superficie de près de 9 000 m² (95 000 pieds carrés), où sont réparties plus de 1 300 machines à sous et 30 tables de jeu. Parmi les machines à sous, on peut compter plus de 350 machines à sous progressives offrant les plus gros lots du monde des casinos.

De plus, le Casino Niagara propose une nouvelle salle de poker spéciale où vous pouvez prendre place au milieu de 26 tables de poker et participer à des tournois de poker Texas Hold ’em ainsi qu’à de nombreux autres événements. Le Casino Niagara organise également différents événements, comme les soirées Ladies-Night qui ont lieu tous les vendredis et qui récompensent les dames chanceuses en leur permettant de gagner des bijoux en diamant, des forfaits spa, des parfums de marque et jusqu’à 500 $ en crédits.

Vous trouverez le Casino Niagara au 5705 Avenue Falls, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 6T3, Canada, et vous pourrez y vivre une magnifique expérience de casino, tout comme de nombreux autres joueurs depuis ses débuts en 1996. Voici notre avis au sujet du Casino Niagara :

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Beaucoup de jeux
  • Personnel accueillant
  • Somptueux buffet
  • Des tas de nouvelles machines
  • Emplacement idéal

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Consommations coûteuses
  • Mauvais Wi-Fi
  • La nouvelle salle de poker est un peu difficile à trouver

Site web :
https://casinoniagara.com

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


5. Le River Cree Resort & Casino

Adresse : 300 Blvd Lapotac E, Edmonton, AB T7X 3Y3, Canada

Le River Cree Resort & Casino est le premier casino autochtone de l’Alberta. Il est situé au 300 boul. Lapotac Enoch, Stony Plain, Alberta T7X 3Y3, Canada, et c’est l’un des casinos les plus populaires au Canada. Cette popularité est due au fait qu’ils ont plus de 1 350 machines à sous dans leur casino, plus de 40 jeux de table, en plus du bar sportif « The Horses at Tap 25 » où vous pouvez parier sur vos sports favoris, des courses de chevaux au football.

Par ailleurs, leur nouvel espace de jeu pour fumeurs, « Embers », s’est avéré être un énorme succès, où les joueurs fumeurs peuvent savourer leurs cigares tout en jouant à certaines des 405 machines à sous ou en s’asseyant à l’une des 14 tables de poker, de baccarat, de blackjack et de roulette.

De nombreuses promotions et cartes de fidélité proposées par le River Cree Resort & Casino vous permettent d’obtenir de l’argent et des points de fidélité que vous pouvez échanger contre des jetons et des cadeaux. L’une des plus grandes promotions du tirage au sort est celle prévue pour le 22 décembre, où le gagnant se voit attribuer une maison jumelée entièrement meublée, d’une valeur de 430 000 dollars. Ce petit aperçu met en évidence les points positifs et négatifs du casino :

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • De superbes promotions et tirages au sort
  • La salle Embers pour les fumeurs
  • Grand choix de jeux de casino
  • Le centre d’amusement

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Pas beaucoup de tournois

Site web :
https://www.rivercreeresort.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


6. Le casino Rama

Adresse : 5899 Rama Rd, Orillia, ON L3V 6H6, Canada

Le Casino Rama Resort opère sur le marché des casinos depuis plus de 20 ans et a réussi à gagner un nombre considérable de fans grâce à son excellent travail et à sa conception du jeu. En effet, au Casino Rama, vous trouverez plus de 2 000 machines à sous et plus de 100 jeux de table qui étancheront votre soif de blackjack, de poker, de roulette, de Sic Bo et d’autres jeux de casino. Le centre de villégiature dispose également d’un hôtel à service complet et de huit restaurants uniques proposant différents types de cuisines.

Les innombrables promotions quotidiennes sont un véritable régal, et le programme de fidélité Casino Rama My Club en fait notamment partie. L’inscription est gratuite, et plus vous jouez, plus vous accumulez de points, et plus les récompenses que vous pouvez gagner sont importantes, comme des remises en espèces, des traitements VIP, et bien plus encore. L’adresse du Casino Rama est Rama Rd, Orillia, ON L3V 6H6, Canada, et vous voici arrivé là où vous pourrez vous amuser autant que vous le souhaitez. Un petit mot sur ce que nous avons aimé et n’avons pas aimé concernant Casino Rama :

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Un nombre considérable de jeux
  • Le programme de fidélité
  • Un grand hôtel
  • Leur personnel amical et serviable
  • Magnifique service de restauration

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Pas assez de divertissements en dehors du casino, tels que les concerts et les spectacles offerts par les célébrités.

Site web :
https://www.casinorama.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram | YouTube


7. Le casino River Rock

Adresse : 8811 River Rd, Richmond, BC V6X 3P8, Canada

Installé sur les rives du magnifique fleuve Fraser, le casino River Rock représente le plus grand casino de l’Ouest canadien, avec plus de 6500 m² (70 000 pieds carrés) d’espace abritant plus de 1200 machines à sous, ainsi que la salle VIP High-Limit et 114 tables de jeu pour jouer au blackjack, la roulette, le poker, le baccarat, le craps, etc. Une salle de poker exclusive ouverte 24 heures sur 24, proposant 14 tables de poker et réputée pour accueillir des tournois de poker Texas Hold’em, Omaha et Seven Card Stud.

Le programme de fidélité Encore Rewards est accessible à tous les joueurs réguliers qui peuvent bénéficier des points Encore qu’ils gagnent en jouant à des jeux. Parmi ces avantages figure le fait de pouvoir participer aux tirages au sort et de gagner 500 dollars toutes les 30 minutes en gagnant 100 points à n’importe quelle machine à sous avec leur carte Encore. En plus de cela, il y a un hôtel de luxe qui possède également un spa, un cinéma et des costumes haut de gamme avec d’innombrables commodités. L’adresse du casino River Rock est le 8811 River Road, Richmond, Colombie-Britannique, V6X 3P8, Canada, à ne pas manquer.

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • La salle VIP à haute limite
  • Les tournois de poker
  • Leur personnel sympathique
  • Excellentes commodités
  • Un spacieux étage de casino

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Il faut davantage de salons
  • Meilleure utilisation du cinéma

Site web :
https://riverrock.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


8. Le casino Hard Rock

Adresse : 2080 United Blvd, Coquitlam, BC V3K 6W3, Canada

Ce que nous associons tout d’abord à la marque Hard Rock, ce sont ses incroyables cafés et sa musique, mais la marque Hard Rock, c’est bien plus que cela. Le Casino Hard Rock de Vancouver est la combinaison ultime d’une salle de concert qui offre des possibilités de restauration, d’un bar et d’une boîte de nuit avec le nouveau plancher de jeu.

Le casino Hard Rock regorge de machines à sous, avec un total de plus de 950 machines en plus des jeux de table tels que le poker, le baccarat, le blackjack, la roulette, et bien d’autres, offrant ainsi une expérience de jeu unique. Les gros joueurs ont à leur disposition la salle Privé comme l’un des agréments exclusifs, tandis que les débutants et les visiteurs plus récréatifs du casino peuvent explorer la salle The Block ainsi que la zone pour ceux qui préfèrent les paris moins élevés.

Le casino Hard Rock se trouve au 2080 United Boul., Coquitlam, BC, V3K 6W3, Canada, très facile à trouver.

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Une expérience de longue date dans le secteur du divertissement
  • Très bonne sélection des machines à sous les plus récentes
  • La salle Privé pour les gros joueurs
  • La salle Bloc pour les débutants
  • Grande salle de concert

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Pas d’hébergement

Site web :
https://www.hardrockcasinovancouver.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram | YouTube

 


9. Pure Casino Edmonton

Adresse : 7055 Argyll Road, Edmonton, AB T6C 4A5, Canada

Faisant partie de la marque Pure Casino, qui compte à son actif de nombreux casinos au Canada, leur établissement d’Edmonton est le plus grand avec un bon catalogue de jeux comprenant quelques 862 machines à sous, environs 21 jeux de table ainsi qu’une salle désignée pour tous les amateurs de poker. Avec des promotions fréquentes et un programme de récompenses assez complet pour les clients fidèles, Pure Casino Edmonton a de nombreuses options pour vous divertir.

Ils offrent également quelques possibilités de restauration si vous avez un petit creux. Ils organisent aussi régulièrement des événements sur une base quotidienne.

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Un service clientèle très convivial
  • Un excellent programme de fidélisation
  • Un catalogue offrant des options de jeux à la hauteur des attentes

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • La qualité de la nourriture n’est pas très bonne

Site web :
https://www.purecasinoedmonton.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram


10. Le casino Dakota Dunes

Adresse : 204 Dakota Dunes Way, Whitecap, SK S7K 2L2, Canada

Le casino Dakota Dunes est situé dans le Saskatchewan et se trouve au sommet d’une colline offrant une vue magnifique aux visiteurs.  Bénéficiant d’une salle impressionnante de plus de 7900 m² (85 000 pieds carrés), ce casino propose des expériences de jeu variées ainsi que des options de divertissement et de restauration.

Ils disposent de plus de 620 machines à sous et de 18 jeux de table avec des salles dédiées au poker et des salles de jeu à haute limite.  Cependant, ce qui est le plus unique au Dakota Dunes, c’est la possibilité de jouer au mahjong, pour lequel ils organisent le Championnat de mahjong du Saskatchewan Red Dragon.

Ce qui nous plaît dans ce casino

  • Bel emplacement
  • Service de navette gratuit disponible depuis / vers Saskatoon

Ce qui nous déplaît dans ce casino

  • Aucune table de craps

Site web :
https://dakotadunescasino.com/

Médias sociaux :
Facebook Twitter Instagram | YouTube

FAQ

Le Casino de Montréal est le plus grand Casino au Canada avec une surface de jeu qui s’étale sur près de 49 000 m² (526 488 pi2).

La limite d’âge pour rentrer dans un casino au Canada est de 19 ans, sauf si vous vous trouvez en Alberta, au Manitoba ou au Québec, où l’âge minimum est de 18 ans.

Author Tom Wilson

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

Top 10 Casinos in Canada

Canada is nothing if not a land of great opportunities, and casinos are found at the top of the list. The history of gambling and casinos runs deep in Canada’s entertainment-side of things, so it comes as no surprise that there are so many incredible land-based casinos throughout Canada.

These casinos are premier establishments with the sole purpose of providing gamblers with the top casino experience equal to that found at the best casinos on the Las Vegas Strip. The following is the list of top 10 casinos in Canada that also consists of the basic description of their games, facilities, and significant characteristics, so read on.

# Casino Slots Table Games
1 Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino 2,200+ 80+
2 Fallsview Casino Resort 3,000+ 130+
3 Casino De Montréal 3,000+ 100+
4 Casino Niagara 1,300+ 30+
5 River Cree Resort And Casino 1,350+ 40+
6 Casino Rama 2,000+ 100+
7 River Rock Casino 1,200+ 114+
8 Hard Rock Casino 950+ 35
9 Pure Casino Edmonton 862 21
10 Dakota Dunes Casino 620+ 18
# Casino Bonus Play
1 Leo Vegas
Read Review
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000 + 200 Spins
2 Casino Lab
Read Review
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 300 + 300 Spins
3 Royal Panda
Read Review
Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000

1. Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino

Address: 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor, ON N9A 7H7, Canada

Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino has long been hailed as one of the best casinos in all of Canada, and having been named The Casino of the Year for 18 straight years by the Casino Player Magazine only confirms it. Located just inside the border from the USA, Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino regularly welcomes players from both the US and Canada. Visitors can enjoy playing top casino games in more than 700 luxury rooms and multiple casino floors. There are hundreds of slot games which are also equipped with Total Touch technology that lets you order drinks directly from the slots.

Also, 14 different poker tables are spreading Texas Hold’Em, Omaha, and Seven Card Stud poker games with limits as low as $3–$6 CAD. Apart from these, you can enjoy a night out at the Sports Bar equipped with jumbo HD screens so you’ll never miss a play. Also, with promotion packages for their loyal players, Caesars Windsor Hotel & Casino offers players exclusive Rewards Credits to use on games, gift shops, and much more.

Games Offered

  • 2,200+ Slots
  • 80 Table Games
  • Sports Betting

What we like about this casino

  • Superb choice of games
  • Various amenities
  • Great accommodation
  • Loyalty Promotions and Packages

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Pricy drinks
  • Poor WiFi

Website:
https://www.caesars.com/caesars-windsor

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


2. Fallsview Casino Resort

Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7X5, Canada

If you are looking for a casino with a view, not many can beat Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort. Built in 2004 from a billion-dollar investment from the Ontario Government, Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort is the largest ever casino in Canada (200,000 sq. ft!). It is overlooking the Horseshoe Falls from the cliff where it was built, and its grandeur is seen in massive 3,000 slot machines and 100 gaming tables that comprise its gaming area.

All kinds of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker, and other casino games await players who can also choose to stay in one of the 374 rooms of the hotel that is a part of the resort. The hotel also comes with a lot of facilities, such as a fitness centre, a spa, and a theatre, which means the fun never stops at Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort.

The final say about Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort takes into account both the advantages and disadvantages and here is what we found:

What we like about this casino

  • Gigantic space
  • Huge casino floor
  • The biggest number of slots
  • Luxurious accommodation

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Parking is expensive ($40)

Website:
https://www.fallsviewcasinoresort.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


3. Casino de Montréal

Address: 1 Avenue du Casino, Montréal, QC H3C 4W7, Canada

Casino de Montréal is one of the oldest and most prominent casinos in Canada.  It is a gigantic structure with 5 floors and with more than 18,000 visitors on its levels daily. These visitors keep returning to Casino de Montréal thanks to more than 3,000 slots and 100 gaming tables where they can play blackjack, roulette, poker, craps, and many other games.

This year, Casino de Montréal is celebrating its 25th anniversary with incredible promotions such as Sunday’s $100,000 prize draw, special 25th-anniversary slots tournament with a $250,000 prize pool for 120 finalists. Here’s what comes up as the casino’s strengths and weaknesses.

What we like about this casino

  • Huge choice of slots
  • A great size of the place
  • Free non-alcoholic drinks
  • Five floors of gambling

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Some staff are not very welcoming

Website:
https://casinos.lotoquebec.com/en/montreal/home

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube


4. Casino Niagara

Address: 5705 Falls Ave, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6T3, Canada

Casino Niagara is located in Ontario and is one of the biggest and most popular land-based casinos in all of Canada. It spans over the area of 95,000 square feet, where more than 1,300 slot machines and 30 gaming tables are situated. The slots include more than 350 progressive ones with the biggest jackpots in the casino world.

Apart from these, Casino Niagara offers a new and special poker room where you can take your place among 26 poker tables and participate in Texas Hold ’em Poker Tournaments and many other events. Casino Niagara is also home to various promotions, such as Ladies Night promo which takes place every Friday and rewards the lucky ladies with a chance to win diamond jewelry, spa packages, designer fragrances, and up to $500 in credits.

You can find Casino Niagara at 5705 Falls Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 6T3, Canada, and enjoy a magnificent casino experience like many other players since the casino’s founding in 1996. Here’s what we like and don’t like about Casino Niagara:

What we like about this casino

  • Plenty of games
  • Friendly staff
  • Great buffet
  • Loads of new machines
  • Convenient location

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Pricy drinks
  • Bad WiFi
  • New poker room is a bit difficult to find

Website:
https://casinoniagara.com

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


5. River Cree Resort and Casino

Address: 300 E Lapotac Blvd, Edmonton, AB T7X 3Y3, Canada

The River Cree Resort and Casino is the first aboriginal casino in Alberta. It is located in 300 Lapotac Blvd Enoch, Stony Plain, Alberta T7X 3Y3, Canada, and is one of the most popular casinos in Canada. They owe this popularity to having more than 1,350 slot machines on their casino floor, plus over 40 table games, and The Horses at Tap 25 sports bar where you can bet on your favorite sports, from horse racing to football.

Also, their new smoke-friendly gaming area, “Embers,” turned out to be a huge hit, where players who smoke can enjoy their cigars while playing some of the 405 slots or sitting at one of the 14 poker, baccarat, blackjack, and roulette tables.

Many of the promotions and loyalty cards that The River Cree Resort and Casino offers bring you cash and loyalty points you can exchange for chips and gifts. One of the biggest prize draw promotions is the one scheduled for December 22, where the winner is guaranteed a fully furnished, semi-detached home, worth a whopping $430,000. The general overview highlights these positive and negatives sides to the casino:

What we like about this casino

  • Superb promotions and draws
  • Embers smoke-friendly room
  • Vast choice of casino games
  • The entertainment center

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Not many tournaments

Website:
https://www.rivercreeresort.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


6. Casino Rama

Address: 5899 Rama Rd, Orillia, ON L3V 6H6, Canada

Casino Rama Resort has been operating on the casino market for more than 20 years and has managed to gain a considerable fan base as a result of their great work and playing concept. Namely, at Casino Rama, you will encounter more than 2,000 slots and more than 100 table games that will quench your thirst for blackjack, poker, roulette, Sic Bo, and other casino games. The resort also has a full-service hotel and eight unique restaurants with different cuisines you can choose from.

The many promotions that are active daily are a real treat, and the Casino Rama My Club loyalty program is one of them. It is free to sign up, and the more you play, the more points you collect, and the bigger are the rewards you can win, such as cash backs, VIP treatments, and more. Casino Rama’s address is Rama Rd, Orillia, ON L3V 6H6, Canada, and here is all the fun you’ll ever need. What we liked and didn’t like about Casino Rama is:

What we like about this casino

  • A considerable number of games
  • Loyalty Program
  • Great Hotel
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • Superb dining

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Not enough entertainment outside the casino, such as A-listers’ concerts and shows

Website:
https://www.casinorama.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube


7. River Rock Casino

Address: 8811 River Rd, Richmond, BC V6X 3P8, Canada

Situated on the banks of the beautiful Fraser River, the River Rock casino represents the biggest casino in Western Canada, with over 70,000 feet in space where over 1,200 slots are housed, together with the High-Limit VIP room and 114 table games that include blackjack, roulette, poker, baccarat, craps, and more. An exclusive 24-hour poker room has 14 poker tables and is renowned for hosting Texas Hold ’em, Omaha, and Seven Card Stud poker tournaments.

The Encore Rewards loyalty program is available to all regular players who can benefit from the Encore points they win by playing games. One such benefit is that they can enter the Hot Seat Draws and win $500 every 30 minutes by earning 100 points at any slot machine with their Encore card. On top of that, there is a luxury hotel that also has a spa, a theatre, and top-of-the-line suits with innumerable amenities. The River Rock casino’s address is 8811 River Road, Richmond, British Columbia, V6X 3P8, Canada, so you can’t miss it.

What we like about this casino

  • The High-Limit VIP room
  • Poker Tournaments
  • Amiable staff
  • Great amenities
  • Spacious casino floor

What we don’t like about this casino

  • More lounges needed
  • Better use of the theater

Website:
https://riverrock.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


8. Hard Rock Casino

Address: 2080 United Blvd, Coquitlam, BC V3K 6W3, Canada

What we first associate with the Hard Rock brand are their incredible cafés and music, but the Hard Rock brand is so much more. The Hard Rock Casino in Vancouver is the ultimate combination of a concert venue that offers dining options, a bar, and a nightclub with the new gaming floor.

The Hard Rock casino floor abounds in slots, with more than 950 of them and, together with the table games such as poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and others, it comprises a unique casino gaming experience. The high-rollers have the Privé room at their disposal as one of the exclusive amenities, whereas the beginners and more recreational casino visitors can explore The Block and area for those who prefer lower bets.

The Hard Rock casino can be found on 2080 United Blvd, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 6W3, Canada, and is easy to locate.

What we like about this casino

  • A long history in the entertainment business
  • Excellent choice of the latest slot machines
  • The Privé room for high-rollers
  • The Block room for the beginners
  • Great concert venue

What we don’t like about this casino

  • No accommodation

Website:
https://www.hardrockcasinovancouver.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

 


9. Pure Casino Edmonton

Address: 7055 Argyll Road, Edmonton, AB T6C 4A5, Canada

Part of the Pure Casino brand which has multiple casinos throughout Canada, their Edmonton establishment is the largest with a decent sized catalog of games consisting of 862 slot machines, 21 table games and a designated room for all poker enthusiasts.  With frequent promotions and a comprehensive rewards program for loyal patrons, Pure Casino Edmonton has plenty of options to keep you entertained.

They also have a few dining options if you’re feeling peckish and the customer service and they have frequent events running on a daily basis.

What we like about this casino

  • Very friendly customer service
  • Great rewards program
  • Decent catalog of gaming options

What we don’t like about this casino

  • Food quality isn’t great

Website:
https://www.purecasinoedmonton.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


10. Dakota Dunes Casino

Address: 204 Dakota Dunes Way, Whitecap, SK S7K 2L2, Canada

Dakota Dunes Casino is located in Saskatchewan and sits beautifully on the hilltop of the river offering a gorgeous view for visitors.  Boasting an impressive sized venue spanning over 85,000 sq. ft, this casino offers diverse gaming experiences as well as entertainment and dining options.

They have over 620 slot machines and 18 table games with designated poker and high limit gaming rooms.  What’s most unique about Dakota Dunes however is the option to play mahjong which they host the Saskatchewan Red Dragon Mahjong Championship.

What we like about this casino

  • Beautiful location
  • Free shuttle service available to/from Saskatoon

What we don’t like about this casino

  • No craps table

Website:
https://dakotadunescasino.com/

Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

FAQ

Casino de Montréal is the largest with a whopping 526,488 sq. ft. gaming floor

You must be at least 19 years of age to enter a casino in Canada unless you are in Alberta, Manitoba or Quebec where the minimum age is 18.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada