Yeti Casino

Yeti Casino

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$333 + 100 Spins

GET BONUS

Software:

Microgaming Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Big Time Gaming ELK Studios NextGen Show more...
Blueprint Gaming Iron Dog Studio Slingshot Studios WMS IGT Amatic Industries SpinPlay Games EYECON SG Interactive Eurostar Studios Bally Technologies High 5 Games PearFiction Studios Barcrest Novomatic

Yeti Casino Details

Min Deposit £10/£30 (Bank Transfer)
Min Withdrawal £20
Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 48 hours
Cashout Limit £5,000 Daily
Games 2160
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Yeti_Casino_28.06.2021._hp.jpg
L'avis de l'expert :
Nouveau venu sur le marché depuis 2017, le Casino Yeti offre une ambiance très propre et moderne qui est toujours stimulante à voir. Ce casino à thème de monstres fonctionne à merveille tandis que sa sympathique mascotte Yeti offre une atmosphère amusante et décontractée.

Bénéficiant à la fois d’une licence de jeu du Royaume-Uni et de Malte, le casino Yeti a déployé un effort réfléchi pour offrir un environnement sécuritaire et protégé.

C’est vraiment un casino à découvrir et j’espère qu’ils continueront à offrir une expérience aussi formidable sur un marché aussi compétitif.Tom Wilson, Editor

Revue de la sécurité et du fair-play

Secure Casino

Licence de jeu : Le Casino Yeti opère sous licence de l’Autorité maltaise des jeux (MGA/CL1/1180/2016), l’une des autorités les plus strictes et les plus réputées en matière de jeux en ligne. De plus, il est soumis à la réglementation de la commission britannique des jeux de hasard.

Sécurité financière et politique de confidentialité : Les transactions en ligne sont sécurisées par un cryptage numérique SSL 128 bits (Secure Socket Layer), tandis que leur politique de confidentialité garantit que vos données sont sécurisées et non distribuées en externe.

Revue des méthodes bancaires

Le casino Yeti propose un large choix de méthodes bancaires comprenant des cartes de crédit, des portefeuilles en ligne, des virements bancaires ainsi que des cartes prépayées.

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Interac Interac
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
PayPal PayPal
SOFORT Banking SOFORT Banking
Trustly Trustly
Zimpler Zimpler
Paytm Paytm
Google Pay Google Pay

Revue du support

Méthodes de support disponibles au casino Yeti

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone+356 2033 0961
Support MailOnline Contact Form
Support Live ChatLive Chat

 

Visit Casino

Aperçu des bonus de bienvenue

Le casino Yeti propose une offre généreuse de 23 tours gratuits et un bonus de 100% jusqu’à concurrence de 333 €/£ :

23 tours gratuitsPremier dépôt
✓ Recevez 23 tours gratuits à utiliser sur Joker Pro ou Starburst
✓ Recevez un bonus de bienvenue de 100% jusqu’à concurrence de €/£333

Yeti Casino

100% up to C$ 333 + 100 Spins

GET BONUS
Clauses : Les exigences de mise sont de 40 fois le bonus

Bonus en pratique : Enregistrez-vous en créant un compte et recevez 23 tours gratuits à utiliser sur les jeux de machines à sous Starburst ou Joker Pro. Les conditions de mise (40 x le bonus) doivent être remplies dans les 24 heures suivant la réception du montant du bonus. Si le joueur ne réussit pas à parier le bonus dans les 24 heures, le bonus sera perdu. Encaissement maximum : 100 $ / £ / €.


Visit Casino

Aperçu des jeux

Le casino Yeti est dirigé par Microgaming and Amatic Industries, un fournisseur qui met l’accent sur des jeux avec des graphiques de haute qualité et des thèmes amusants.

Machines à sous : Les fans de machines à sous seront ravis de pouvoir choisir parmi plus de 265 variétés de machines à sous, chacune ayant son propre thème. Tel que mentionné précédemment, sachant qu’il est dirigé par Net Entertainment implique que vous ne serez vraiment pas déçu par l’expérience visuelle, que vous aimiez les simples machines à sous à 3 rouleaux ou celles avec des scènes de coupe complètes et des bonus.


Jeux de table : Pour ceux qui préfèrent les jeux de table, ils ne seront pas déçus non plus, avec un choix de plus de 40 jeux, dont des variantes de la roulette, du blackjack, du baccarat et bien d’autres encore. Rien qu’au blackjack, ils auront à choisir entre le Blackjack High, Blackjack Low, Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Pro et Blackjack Single Deck. Avec autant de variantes de jeux de table, les amateurs de ce type de jeux auront de quoi s’occuper avec tellement d’options pour satisfaire tous les publics.


Casino en direct : L’option du casino en direct est particulièrement stimulante et le casino Yeti a adopté cette nouvelle technologie en proposant des croupiers en direct pour des jeux tels que le Common Draw Blackjack, le Blackjack en direct, la Roulette en direct, le Blackjack en direct VIP et la Roulette en direct VIP.


Visit Casino

Casino sur mobile

mobile casinoFidèle au thème de la modernité, le Yeti Casino offre une expérience mobile palpitante qui fonctionne à merveille. Contrairement à de nombreux autres casinos que j’ai pu découvrir par le passé, le casino Yeti a vraiment bien fait les choses concernant sa plateforme mobile en s’assurant d’offrir une excellente expérience quel que soit l’appareil que vous utilisez. Que vous utilisiez une tablette, un appareil Android ou encore iOS, le casino Yeti offre une expérience utilisateur exceptionnelle afin que vous ne ratiez rien par rapport à un utilisateur d’ordinateur de bureau. La seule fonctionnalité qui manquait à mon goût était l’option du casino en direct, chose sur laquelle ils travaillent actuellement.

Conclusion sur le casino Yeti

Il est particulièrement agréable de voir un nouveau venu dans cette industrie si compétitive et qui prête autant d’attention aux différents aspects de l’expérience offerte. En matière de logiciels, le système est sécuritaire et moderne, et les promotions offertes sont fantastiques pour que les nouveaux joueurs puissent s’y essayer. Je vais certainement garder un œil sur le casino Yeti pour surveiller son évolution et voir s’il a été en mesure de maintenir le haut niveau de qualité établi.
Visit Casino

 

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Yeti Casino

Yeti Casino

The Good

  • Decent gaming catalogue
  • Frequent promotions provided

The Bad

  • Limited payment options
  • Support can be slow to respond at times
Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom

Software:

Net Entertainment Games Global Microgaming Pragmatic Play Evolution Gaming Big Time Gaming Show more...
Play'n GO Thunderkick Nolimit City 1x2gaming Just For The Win ELK Studios Blueprint Gaming Foxium Triple Edge Studios Gameburger Studios Iron Dog Studio Hacksaw Gaming Relax Gaming Stormcraft Studios Fortune Factory Studios Wild Streak Gaming SpinPlay Games Slingshot Studios Crazy Tooth Studio lightningboxgames 4ThePlayer Neon Valley Studios Fantasma Games Alchemy Gaming Pulse 8 Studios Snowborn Games PearFiction Studios NextGen Aurum Signature Studios Half Pixel Studios Buck Stakes Entertainment GONG Gaming Amatic Industries AvatarUX Reel Time Gaming Merkur Gaming EYECON Eurostar Studios Black Pudding Games Stakelogic WMS High 5 Games Inspired Gaming Barcrest SG Interactive Lucksome Gaming Reel Kingdom Scientific Games IGT Red7Mobile Novomatic Bally Technologies NYX Interactive Greentube Nailed It! Games Betdigital INO Games HammerTime Games Print Studios Circular Arrow Gaming Realms

Yeti Casino Details

CurrenciesEUR, ZAR, GBP, SEK, NOK, NZD, THB, INR
Languages English, Swedish
Min Deposit €/£10
Min Withdrawal €/£20
Cashout Time KYC: within 24 hours; Pending time: 24 hours; Processing Time: up to 5 business days
Cashout Limit €/£5,000 Daily
Games 3559
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile 
Download No
Yeti_Casino_11.04.2023._Hp.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
A newcomer launched in 2017, Yeti Casino provides a very clean and modern aesthetic which is always refreshing to see. This monster themed casino works beautifully while it’s friendly Yeti mascot provides a fun and chill vibe to the experience.

Boasting both a UK Gambling and Malta License, Yeti Casino has made a conscious effort to provide a safe and secure environment.

This is definitely a casino to check out and I hope they continue to provide a great experience in a competitive market.Tom Wilson, Editor

Security and Fair Play Review

Secure CasinoGaming License: Yeti Casino operates on a license from the Maltese Gaming Authority (MGA/CL1/1180/2016) one of the strictest and most reputable remote gaming authorities. In addition they are regulated by the UK gambling commission

Financial Security and Privacy Policy: Online transactions are secured by 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) Digital Encryption, whilst their privacy policy ensures that your data is kept secure and not distributed externally.

Banking Review

Yeti Casino offers a large selection of banking methods incorporating credit cards, web wallets, bank transfers and pre-paid cards.

Support Review

Support methods available at Yeti Casino

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone+356 2033 0961
Support MailOnline Contact Form
Support Live ChatLive Chat

 

Visit Casino

Welcome Bonus Overview

Yeti Casino offer a generous 23 Free Spins offer and a 100% up to €/£333 bonus:

23 Free SpinsFirst Deposit
✓ Receive 23 Free Spins to be used on Joker Pro or Starburst
✓ Receive a 100% welcome bonus up to €/£333

Small print: Wagering requirements of x40 the bonus

Bonus in practice: Sign up by registering an account and receive 23 free spins to be used on slot games Starburst or Joker Pro. The wagering requirements (40 x Bonus) must be met within 24 hours after the bonus money is received. If the player does not manage to wager the bonus within 24 hours the bonus will be forfeited. Maximum cashout: $/£/€100.


Visit Casino

Games at Yeti Casino

If you want to try any of these games out, we’ve collated free demo versions of them for you to try below before attempting to play for real money. Note: Live dealer games are unavaiable to trial for free:

Liquid Gold

Try this game 

Boogie Monsters

Try this game 

Beach Babes

Try this game 

Isis

Try this game 

Dolphin Coast

Try this game 

CashOccino

Try this game 

Summer Holiday

Try this game 

Tiger's Eye

Try this game 

Treasure Palace

Try this game 

Voila!

Try this game 

White Orchid

Try this game 

Double Diamond

Try this game 

Crazy Wizard

Try this game 

Irish Magic

Try this game 

Fire Burner

Try this game 

TwentySeven

Try this game 

Diamonds Are Forever

Try this game 

Cleopatra - Mega Jackpots

Try this game 

Sterling Silver

Try this game 

The Grand Journey

Try this game 
Ajax Loader

Yeti Casino is powered by Microgaming and Amatic Industries, a provider that has a strong emphasis on games with high quality graphics and fun themes.

Slots: Slot fans will be excited with over 265 slot varieties to choose from all with their own unique fun themes. As mentioned earlier, being powered by Net Entertainment means you will not be disappointed with the visual experience whether you like to enjoy simple 3 reel slots or ones with comprehensive cutaway scenes and bonuses.


Table Games: Those who enjoy table based games will not be disappointed either with 40 to choose from including variations on Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and more. The blackjack variations alone are quite comprehensive offering Blackjack High, Blackjack Low, Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Pro and Blackjack Single Deck. The variations on all table games here will keep any enthusiast busy with so many options to cater to any audience.


Live Casino: The live casino option is refreshing and Yeti Casino have embraced this new technology offering live dealers for games including Common Draw Blackjack, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, VIP Live Blackjack and VIP Live Roulette.


Visit Casino

Mobile Casino

mobile casinoKeeping with the theme of staying modern, Yeti Casino provides a thrilling mobile experience that works seamlessly. Unlike many other casinos I have come across, Yeti Casino has made sure that their mobile platform is not just an afterthought by providing a great experience regardless of device you are using. Whether you are using a tablet, Android or iOS device, Yeti Casino provides a great user experience so you don’t miss out on anything compared to desktop. The only thing that I found was missing was the live casino option which I have been told they are working on implementing soon.

Bottom Line On Yeti Casino

It’s refreshing to see a newcomer in this competitive industry come out swinging with great attention on all aspects of providing a great experience. The software is secure and modern while the promotions offered are fantastic for new players to try. I will definitely keep my eye on Yeti Casino to see if they keep up the high standard set moving forward.
Visit Casino

 

Author Tom Wilson

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments