Jackpot City

Jackpot City

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Sweden, Kahnawake

Software:

Microgaming Evolution Gaming Triple Edge Studios Stormcraft Studios Fortune Factory Studios Half Pixel Studios Show more...
Pulse 8 Studios Switch Studios Aurum Signature Studios Real Dealer Studios

This Casino has a Warning

Jackpot City Details

Min Deposit $/£/€ 5
Min Withdrawal $/£/€ 50
Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limit $/£/€ 4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Games 711
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
JackpotCity_Casino_Hp.jpg

L’avis de l’expert : Non recommandé

Jackpot City est un casino en ligne qui existe depuis 1998 et malheureusement leur standard d’équité de jeu a certainement été compromis.

Nous avons reçu de nombreux rapports sur leur manque de transparence dans le traitement des plaintes, qui se traduisent souvent par des décisions sans preuve à l’appui, frustrant les joueurs et les empêchant d’avoir accès à leurs fonds.

Il s’agit d’un thème récurrent signalé sur d’autres portails également, c’est pourquoi nous conseillons vivement aux visiteurs de rester à l’écart de ce casino.

Nous vous recommandons plutôt de consulter notre site n°1 recommandé Sloty Casino

Visit Sloty Casino

Tom Wilson, Editor


Commentaires des clients

Étant en activité depuis plus de 15 ans, Jackpot City est le sujet de nombreuses discussions et commentaires sur les différents forums de joueurs. Voici une sélection représentative de quelques commentaires.


Positif

Nous avons noté les types suivants de commentaires positifs concernant Jackpot City Canada

  • Soutien généralement réactif
  • Des bonus ponctuels accordés aux joueurs réguliers


Négatif

Sur les forums, nous avons trouvé plusieurs plaintes, notamment

  • Les agents du service à la clientèle sont insistants.
  • Appels marketing harcelants
  • Les plaintes ne sont pas traitées
  • Confisquer des gains sans raison valable



Dans l’ensemble, la plupart des joueurs semblent avoir vécu une expérience assez négative sur Jackpot City.

Les plaintes que nous avons trouvées sont consistantes entre les différents portails de médiation avec des clients qui ne peuvent malheureusement pas recevoir de réponse de la part de Jackpot City pour résoudre leurs problèmes.

Voici quelques exemples de telles plaintes :
https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/jackpotcity-wont-pay-winnings-of-usd38-000-c240
https://www.gamblinggrumbles.com/Reports/Jackpot-City-Casino_No-payment-no-reason
https://thepogg.com/complaint/jackpot-city-unpaid-winnings/


Sécurité et équité

Secure CasinoLicence – Jackpot City est la propriété de Digimedia qui est autorisée à offrir des jeux à distance par la MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) l’une des juridictions les plus réputées en matière de jeux électroniques.

eCogra – Le générateur de nombres aléatoires de Jackpotcity est certifié par eCogra qui a fait état d’un taux de distribution global de 96,3% en 2015

Sécurité SSL – Toutes les transactions financières sont sécurisées grâce à la technologie SSL

Modes de paiement

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Neosurf Neosurf
Interac Interac
iDebit iDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
InstaDebit InstaDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Check/Cheque Check/Cheque
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
eCheck eCheck
Maestro Maestro
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Online Bank Transfer Online Bank Transfer
PayPal PayPal
Postepay Postepay
Solo Solo
Switch Switch
Visa Debit Visa Debit
Visa Electron Visa Electron
WebMoney WebMoney
Yandex Yandex
Euteller Euteller
PugglePay PugglePay
Instant Bank Instant Bank
Moneta.ru Moneta.ru
Visa QIWI Visa QIWI
Trustly Trustly
Giropay Giropay
Zimpler Zimpler
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
EPS EPS
Klarna Klarna
Boleto Bancario Boleto Bancario
Abaqoos Abaqoos

Options de support

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone1-800-768-1946
Support MailVia Site
Support Live ChatYes (via Site)


Bonus de bienvenue

Le bonus de bienvenue Jackpot City offre un montant possible de 1 600 $ composé de 4 bonus de match de 100% allant jusqu’à 400 $.

Premier dépôtDeuxième dépôtTroisième dépôtQuatrième dépôt
✓ 100 % jusqu’à concurence de $400
✓ 100 % jusqu’à concurence de $400
✓ 100 % jusqu’à concurence de $400
✓ 100 % jusqu’à concurence de $400

Dépôt requis : Pour obtenir l’offre d’inscription maximale de 1 600 $, vous devez déposer 1 600 $.
En petits caractères : Exigences de mise minimum x 50

Le bonus de bienvenue Jackpotcity doit être misé 50 fois le bonus, plus élevé que la moyenne de l’industrie qui est de 40 fois. Les machines à sous et le keno contribuent à 100% aux exigences de mise, les vidéo pokers et tous les blackjacks sauf les classiques 10% et les roulettes 8%. Jackpot City Canada divise le solde de votre compte de casino en un solde en argent et un solde de bonus afin que vous puissiez voir où vous en êtes quand au nombre de paris minimum. Les nouveaux joueurs ont 7 jours pour effectuer un dépôt afin d’obtenir le bonus de match.


Bonus dans la pratique : Les 4 bonus de match sont de 100%. À la première étape, déposez 400$ et vous recevrez à votre tour un bonus de 400$ mais pour « débloquer » ce bonus, vous devrez d’abord miser (c’est-à-dire parier mais pas nécessairement perdre) 20K $ (50 x 400 $) pour pouvoir jouer avec. Cependant, c’est le bonus de dépôt maximum, vous pouvez ne déposer que 100$ par exemple, ce qui nécessite une mise de 5K $ (50 x 100 $). Les bonus de match en quatre étapes sont les mêmes à 100% jusqu’à concurrence de 400$.


Récapitulatif des bonus : Un bonus de bienvenue d’un montant maximum de 1 600 $ avec une correspondance de 100% sur tous les dépôts en fait un bonus de casino en ligne solide pour les gros parieurs. Les exigences en matière de nombre de paris minimum sont toutefois parmi les plus élevées. Cependant, les joueurs ayant un plus petit fonds de roulement ou ceux qui ont juste l’intention de faire 1 dépôt peuvent toujours bénéficier du dépôt de 100% sur le bonus du premier match.

Recommandations : Bien que le Casino JackpotCity offre de nombreux bonus, il est toujours préférable de choisir un casino plus connu qui est plus adapté à un public canadien. Royal Vegas a d’excellents bonus et un processus d’intégration plus facile :

Visit Casino

Jeux

Machines à sous : Les jeux Jackpotcity sont dirigés par la compagnie Microgaming software, l’un des meilleurs éditeurs de logiciels de jeux de casino de l’industrie, ce qui vous assure une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle. Après vous être inscrit et avoir cliqué sur le bouton Jeux, la ludothèque est présentée avec tous les principaux types de jeux de casino classés par catégories pour plus de facilité. J’ai eu envie de jouer à une machine à sous vidéo et de tourner quelques rouleaux sur Tomb Raider mais tous les jeux de machines à sous bien connus sont là, y compris Thunderstruck, Avalon II, Immortal Romance et Game of Thrones etc.

Bien entendu, il n’y a pas que les titres connus puisque Jackpot City héberge plus de 300 jeux de machines à sous différents, bien qu’il y ait peu de machines à sous à 3 rouleaux, des jeux que j’aime parfois jouer pour leur simplicité et des gains réguliers.

Les Jackpots progressifs : Beaucoup de Canadiens jouent sur des sites de casinos en ligne offrant des jeux Microgaming dans l’espoir de gagner ce jackpot progressif qui change la vie et de mettre fin au travail de 9h à 17h.  Jackpot city.net vous offre cette chance avec 21 jeux progressifs différents dont Mega Moolah, Major Millions, King Cashalot et beaucoup plus.


Le Black Jack Et Roulette : Si vous préférez les jeux de table, Jackpot City propose plus de 30 jeux de blackjack différents. Qui aurait cru qu’on pouvait jouer au 21 d’autant de manières différentes ? Un autre jeu d’adresse où les joueurs peuvent affiner leur maîtrise est le Poker Vidéo dont Jackpot City offre 22 variétés différentes. Les amateurs de jeux de chance à 100% peuvent tenter leur chance sur les 8 tables de roulette différentes. De toute manière, les joueurs canadiens voudront passer à l’action lorsqu’ils apercevront le rendu vert ultra-réaliste des jeux de table.

Les joueurs à la recherche d’une expérience de jeu autrement plus réaliste peuvent maintenant jouer à des jeux de casino en direct grâce à Evolution, le fournisseur de jeux de casino en direct numéro 1. Par contre, Jackpot City n’offre pas de jeux décontractés ou à gratter. Il s’agit en fait d’un casino pour les principaux jeux de casino (machines à sous, blackjack, roulette et pokers vidéo).


Comment jouer :  Les Canadiens ont deux choix sur la façon de jouer aux jeux de casino Jackpot City. Il y a la plateforme originale de Jackpot City, le casino de téléchargement avec le logiciel rapide et facile à installer, quelques minutes suffisent. Cette plateforme (qui est bien sûr gratuite) offre toujours la plus large gamme de jeux, environ 600 et des graphismes un peu plus nets.

Pour les joueurs qui préfèrent les casinos sans téléchargement, Jackpot City offre des jeux instantanés de casino sans téléchargement que vous pouvez jouer directement sur votre navigateur. Il vous suffit d’aller sur le site Web, de vous connecter avec vos coordonnées d’inscription et vous verrez le lobby du casino. Leur casino flash propose moins de jeux que leur plateforme de téléchargement, avec toutefois plus de 300 jeux.

Visit Casino

Casino Mobile

mobile casinoLe casino portable Jackpot City est basé sur le Web et vous n’avez qu’à saisir l’URL dans le navigateur Web de votre téléphone mobile et vous trouverez un casino spécialement adapté à votre téléphone. Alternativement, si vous êtes sur le casino bureau/flash, vous pouvez laisser votre numéro de cellulaire et ils enverront un SMS avec un lien vers leur site mobile.

Leur casino mobile est compatible avec iOS et Android et vous pouvez donc y jouer sur iPhone ainsi que sur tous les bons smartphones android tels que HTC, LG, Samsung, Motorola, Nexus etc. Comme un certain nombre d’autres sites de Microgaming, Jackpot City a récemment augmenté le nombre de jeux disponibles sur leur casino mobile à un peu plus de 60+, ce qui est une quantité raisonnable, mais loin d’être exceptionnelle. J’ai testé le blackjack Hitman et Atlantic City, voulant essayer à la fois un jeu de table et une machine à sous et les deux jeux ont bien fonctionné sur mon téléphone. Les comptes mobiles et bureau sont reliés. Ainsi, dès que vous vous inscrivez et effectuez un dépôt à partir de l’une des plateformes, vous êtes prêt à commencer.

Promotions

Faire adhérer un joueur est une chose, mais comment le garder ? Dans le cas de Royal Vegas, ils le font par le biais d’une multitude de promotions, de tournois et de programmes de récompenses.

Les promotions en cours
Jackpot City organise des promotions occasionnelles où vous pouvez obtenir des tours gratuits, des bonus de recharge, des cadeaux en espèces ainsi que des prix comme des voitures, des croisières, etc. Gardez un œil sur le calendrier des promotions dans le lobby et sur votre boîte de courriels. De plus, ils offrent également des bonus de recharge réguliers en fonction de votre activité de jeu.
Programme de fidélité
Jackpot City Canada gère un programme de fidélité dans le cadre duquel votre mise vous rapporte des points de fidélité qui peuvent ensuite être convertis en argent comptant et utilisés dans des promotions. Tout comme d’autres casinos, à mesure que vous gagnez des points de fidélité, vous progressez à travers des niveaux, allant du bleu au diamant, la différence entre le programme Jackpotcity et les autres programmes est que votre récompense pour avoir été « promu » d’un niveau est un jeu supplémentaire qui offre des points de fidélité supplémentaires et ainsi une remise en argent plus rapide.

Par exemple, lorsque vous passez du bleu au bronze si vous jouez à la machine à sous Sure Win un vendredi, vous obtenez 15% de points de fidélité supplémentaires par rapport aux autres jeux. Passez du bronze à l’argent et vous obtiendrez Sure Win et Dolphin Quest et ainsi de suite. Pour les joueurs à la recherche d’un programme de fidélité qui récompense votre fidélité avec de l’argent supplémentaire, Jackpot City est la solution idéale.

Programme VIP
Jackpot City gère un programme VIP sur invitation uniquement pour les très gros clients où vous pouvez bénéficier de bonus sur mesure, d’événements VIP et d’un gestionnaire de compte dédié


L’essentiel concernant Jackpot City

Récemment racheté par Digimedia, les mêmes propriétaires que Spin Palace, Jackpot City a connu une certaine renaissance avec un nouveau design et de grandes campagnes télévisuelles.

Cela ne change rien au fait que le casino a reçu de nombreuses plaintes et qu’il s’est montré incroyablement insensible et injuste dans le traitement des problèmes des clients.

Il n’est PAS recommandé de jouer ici et il serait préférable de choisir un autre casino.

Visit Casino

 

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
6 Commentaires
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nathalie
Nathalie
1 année il y a

N’allez surtout pas jouer là. L’an dernier j’avais gagné 5 000 $ et ils m’avaient pris 1 000 $ me disant que c’était des dépôts qui n’avaient pas été prélevés de mon compte bancaire et je leur ai laissé le bénéfice du doute mais je viens de regagner 4 500 $ et ils me volent 1 000 $ en me disant que c’est encore des dépôts non prélevés mais depuis plus d’un an je ne suis plus éligible aux modes de dépôt sauf Interac et ils le prennent directement dans mon compte. Ils se sont repayés 2 fois, chaque fois… Lire la suite »

Patrick
Patrick
1 année il y a

Ne pas jouer sur ce casino jackpotcity les dépôts ce rend pas à vôtre compte Casino et on n’est pas capable de retrouver nôtre argent des vrai voleur aucun dépôt crypté comme mentionné sur leur site!!

Rollermad
Rollermad
1 année il y a

Sur eagle wings je joue a 70 fs gagne une combinaison a 69600fs avec 11wild montant payer 6960fs apres les avoir contacter il m on demander la video de la partie arnaque totale 2moisplus tard il etait interdis d exploitation en suisse dommage le graphisme et vraiment bon

Silvano Di Tommaso
Silvano Di Tommaso
10 mois il y a

j’ai gagné 3200$ sur jackpot city casino et ont ne me paye pas mon gain cela fait 3 semaines que j’attends et ont dit toujours que se en traitement ont rie moi

Last edited 10 mois il y a by Silvano Di Tommaso
Frédérik
Frédérik
4 mois il y a

Moi je vis présentement une situation infernale. J’ai gagné 5000 $ le 21 avril 2021. Au début, j’ai le 48 heures qui passe puis mes renseignements sont approuvés mais ils refusent de me payer, ils tentent imaginez, de me rembourser le 50 $ avec lequel j’ai joué au bout de 9 jours. J’ai mis depuis plusieurs mois près de 2000 $ dans leur casino en perdant sans arrêt, des fois incapable de juste avoir une ronde de tours gratuits et pour la 1ère fois je gagne et là impossible d’avoir mon paiement gagné par le fruit du hasard et de… Lire la suite »

Gilda Guichard
Gilda Guichard
2 mois il y a

Vraiment des voleurs

Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden, Kahnawake
Min Deposit $/£/€ 10
Min Withdrawal $/£/€ 50
Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours; E-Wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limit $/£/€ 4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than your total purchases)
Sofware Evolution GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentJust For The WinTriple Edge StudiosStormcraft StudiosShow more...
Fortune Factory StudiosSwitch StudiosPulse 8 Studios
Games 674
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Jackpot_City_new_home.jpg

Jackpot City is an online casino that has been around since 1998 and unfortunately their standard for fair play has certainly been compromised.

We have received numerous reports on their lack of transparency in dealing with complaints, often providing decisions with no supporting evidence leaving players frustrated and unable to access their funds.  You can see further player reports/complaints of this casino below in our comment section.

This is a consistent theme reported on other portals as well so we highly advise visitors to stay away from this casino.

We recommend instead to check our no 1 recommended site Sloty Casino

Visit Sloty Casino

Tom Wilson, Editor


Client Feedback

With Jackpot City having been in operation for 15+ years there was an abundance of chatter and feedback on the various player forums. Here’s a representative selection of some feedback.


Positive

We noted the following types of positive feedback on Jackpot City Canada

  • Generally responsive support
  • Ad hoc bonuses given out to loyal players


Negative

On the forums we found several complaints including

  • Customer support agents being pushy
  • Hassling marketing calls
  • Non responsive to complaints
  • Confiscating winnings without valid reasoning


Overall most players seemed to have quite a negative experience at Jackpot City.

The complaints we found are consistent amongst other mediation portals with customers unfortunately unable to receive any response from Jackpot City to resolve their issues.

Some examples of such complaints are:
https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/jackpotcity-wont-pay-winnings-of-usd38-000-c240
https://www.gamblinggrumbles.com/Reports/Jackpot-City-Casino_No-payment-no-reason
https://thepogg.com/complaint/jackpot-city-unpaid-winnings/


Security and Fair Play

Secure CasinoLicense – Jackpot City is owned by Digimedia which is authorized to offer remote gaming by the MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) one of the most reputable e-gaming jurisdictions

eCogra – Jackpotcity’s random number generator is certified by eCogra which reported an overall payout of 96.3% for 2015

SSL Security – All financial transactions are secured by SSL technology

Banking Options

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Visa QIWI Visa QIWI
ecoPayz ecoPayz
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
iDebit iDebit
eCheck eCheck
InstaDebit InstaDebit
WebMoney WebMoney
paysafecard paysafecard
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Neosurf Neosurf
Interac Interac
PayPal PayPal
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Check/Cheque Check/Cheque
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
Maestro Maestro
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Online Bank Transfer Online Bank Transfer
Postepay Postepay
Solo Solo
Switch Switch
Visa Debit Visa Debit
Visa Electron Visa Electron
Yandex Yandex
Euteller Euteller
PugglePay PugglePay
Instant Bank Instant Bank
Moneta.ru Moneta.ru
Trustly Trustly
Giropay Giropay
Zimpler Zimpler
EPS EPS
Klarna Klarna
Boleto Bancario Boleto Bancario
Abaqoos Abaqoos

Support Options

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone1-800-768-1946
Support MailVia Site
Support Live ChatYes (via Site)


Welcome Bonus

The Jackpot City welcome bonus offers a possible $1,600 made up of x 4 100% match bonuses up to $400

First DepositSecond DepositThird DepositFourth Deposit
✓ 100% up to $400
✓ 100% up to $400
✓ 100% up to $400
✓ 100% up to $400

Required Deposit:To get the $1,600 maximum sign-up offer you would need to deposit $1,600
Small print: x 50 Wagering requirements

The Jackpotcity welcome bonus needs to be wagered x50 on the bonus, higher than the industry average of x40. Slots and keno contribute 100% to the wagering requirements, video pokers and all blackjacks except classic 10% and roulettes 8%.  Jackpot City Canada divides your casino account balance into a cash balance and bonus balance so you can see how far you’re progressing with the play-through. New players have 7 days in which to make a deposit in order to get the match bonus.


Bonus in Practice: All 4 match bonuses are 100%. On the 1st stage match deposit $400 and you’ll receive in turn a $400 bonus but to ‘clear’ the bonus i.e be able to play with it you’ll first need to wager (i.e gamble but not necessarily lose) $20K (50 x $400). However this is the maximum deposit bonus, you can deposit for instance just $100 requiring wagering of $5K (50 x $100). All  four stage match bonuses are the same 100% up to $400.


Bonus Sum Up: A maximum $1,600  welcome bonus with 100% match across all deposits  makes this a strong online casino bonus  for bigger wagerers. The play-through requirements are at the top end though. However players with a smaller bankroll or those just intending to make 1 deposit can still benefit from the 100% match deposit on the first match bonus.

Recommended: Although JackpotCity Casino has a strong bonus offering, it is always better to choose a better-known casino which is more applicable to a Canadian audience. Royal Vegas has great bonuses and easier on-boarding process:

Visit Casino

Games

Slots: Jackpotcity games are powered by Microgaming software one of the industry’s top casino software companies so you’re assured of a top gaming experience.After you register and click on the games button the games library is neatly presented with all the major casino game types categorized for your ease. I fancied playing a video slot and spun a few reels on Tomb Raider but all the well know slot games are there including Thunderstruck, Avalon II, Immortal Romance and Game of Thrones etc.

Of course there are more than just the ‘brand’ name titles as Jackpot City hosts over 300 different slot games, strangely though there were few 3 reels slots, games I sometimes like to play for their simplicity and regular pay-outs.

Progressive Jackpots: A lot of Canadians play at online casinos sites offering Microgaming games in the hope of winning that life changing progressive jackpot and an end to 9-5 work.  Jackpot city.net gives you that chance with 21 different progressive games including, Mega Moolah, Major Millions, King Cashalot and many more.


Blackjack & Roulette: If table games are more your thing then Jackpot City offers 30+ different blackjack games. Who knew that you could play 21 in so many varieties? Another skill game where players can narrow the edge is Video poker of which Jackpot City offers 22 different varieties. Fans of 100% luck games can take their chance on the 8 different roulette tables. Either way, Canadian players will want to hit the action when they get a see the ultra-realistic green felt of the table games.

Players looking for an altogether more realistic playing experience can now play live casino games powered by Evolution gaming the no1 live casino provider. On the downside Jackpot City doesn’t offer any casual or scratch games. This is very much a casino for the major casino games – slots, blackjack, roulette and video pokers.


How To Play:  Canadians have two choices in how to play Jackpot City Casino games. There is Jackpot City’s original platform – the download casino with software that is quick and easy to install taking just a couple of minutes.  This platform (which of course is free) still offers the biggest range of games, around 600 and the slightly sharper graphics.

For those players who prefer no download casinos, Jackpot City offers an instant play no download casino which you can play through your browser. Just go the website, log in with your details from registering and you’ll see the casino lobby. Their flash casino does have fewer games than their download, but still more than enough with around 300+.

 

Visit Casino

Mobile Casino

mobile casinoThe Jackpot City portable casino is web based and so you simply type in the URL into your mobile phone’s web browser and you’ll find a casino specially ported to your handset. Alternatively if you’re on the desktop/flash casino you can leave your mobile number and they’ll send an SMS with a link to their mobile site.

Their mobile casino is compatible with iOS and Android and so can be played on the iPhone and all good android smartphones such as HTC, LG, Samsung, Motorola, Nexus etc. Like a number of other Microgaming sites Jackpot city recently increased the number of games available on their mobile casino to just over 60+  which is a reasonable amount but far from outstanding. I tested out Hitman and Atlantic City blackjack wanting to try both a table and slot game and both games played well on my handset. The mobile and desktop accounts are both linked. So as soon as you register and make a deposit from either platform you’re ready to go.

Promotions

Getting a player on board is one thing but how do you keep that player with you? In Royal Vegas’s case they do this by a variety of promotions, tournaments and reward programs.

Ongoing Promotions
Jackpot City runs ad hoc promotions where you can get free spins, re-load bonuses, cash giveaways and prizes such as cars, cruises etc. Keep an eye on the promo calendar in the lobby and your email in-box. In addition they also offer regular re-load match bonuses depending upon your playing activity.
Loyalty Program
Jackpot City Canada runs a loyalty program where your wagering earns you loyalty points which can then be converted back into cash and used in promotions. Like other casinos as you gain more loyalty points you progress through tiers from blue up to diamond, the difference between the Jackpotcity program and other programs though is that your reward for getting ‘promoted’ a tier is an extra slots game which gives additional loyalty points and thus quicker cash back.

For example when you move from blue to bronze if you play Sure Win slot game on a Friday you get an additional 15% extra loyalty points compared to other games. Get promoted from bronze to Silver and you get Sure Win and Dolphin Quest and so on. For players looking for a loyalty program which rewards loyalty with additional cash back then Jackpot City fits the bill.

VIP Program
Jackpot City runs an invite only VIP program for really big customers where you can benefit from bespoke bonuses, VIP events and dedicated account manager

Bottom Line on Jackpot City

Recently taken over by Digimedia the same owners as Spin Palace, Jackpot City has undergone a bit of a renaissance with a new design and big TV campaigns.

It does not change the fact the casino has received numerous complaints and have been shockingly non responsive and unfair in handling customer issues.

It is NOT recommended to play here and it would be best to select an alternative casino to play at.

FAQ

With multiple reports from different sources stating that this casino has received numerous complaints, we highly recommend staying away.

Load More

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
13 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Diana
Diana
8 months ago

I withdrew 26036 on the 12 th of November and it is now the 24th of November and i am still waiting for it. I contact the chat line they say it is still being processed. What does that even mean? How long can it possibly take to deposit into my acct. I read a statement saying how easy and quick it is. You can have your withdrawal in 5 days….. Bull

Jeffrey Benedicto
Jeffrey Benedicto
2 months ago

Jack pot city sucks man i had 14 thousand i cant even withdraw it til i hit 16 thousands with bonus..

Connie
Connie
2 months ago

Worst casino on the planet. Completely scammed me!

Sanndy
Sanndy
2 months ago

they blocked my Live casino access without any reason .. Only bocz i won good money in 1 month .. and recovered my losses..

Tyler Dolan
Tyler Dolan
1 month ago

I had 7000 in winnings apparently a wrong address means they keep your money completely ripped me off never saw a sent of that

Joe brown
Joe brown
1 month ago

Umm I was just told by jackpot city I have 100x playthrough requirements on all my bonuses. What a joke

angelo zito
angelo zito
1 month ago

Jackpot city i been playing for 2 years spent over 300 k 2 weeks ago i won 10500 there holding my winnings still asking for proof of income witch i sent and also all credit cards depts still no reponse

Chuck
Chuck
1 month ago

Stay away fron this, they are scammers. I made 1500 withdrawal, they returned the money to my casino account and made me play 3000 to withdraw the money. They told me it is in process of review of documents but after that they credited 1500 to my casino account instead of depositing it in my bank. Please stay away from these scammers

Jojohnvspof
Jojohnvspof
18 days ago

Jackpot city tracks you where you bet and then slowly start to make you lose, so stay away from this casino. You cant get your winnings and dont accept the bonus offers, trapping you.

Jojohnvspof
Jojohnvspof
18 days ago

The roulette tables are magnetically controlled. It’s so clear to see the ball stands on number like a spaceship or make it bounce back to back. They track players one by one. Where they miss betting, then ball lands there like magnet . NO ONE IS SAVE

Brokeandstupid
Brokeandstupid
4 days ago

They do lie on this site. I had played for a few days. I got messages in my inbox with promotions to match deposits, everytime I did it worked. Then oneday I clicked to deposit for my 100% match up. It did not give it to me at all. 0%. I live chatted with customer service 40 min. 5 minute each time waiting after the person would just ask if I am still there, hoping I had given up I guess. They gave no resolution. Basically could not explain why their company promised a match that they did not fulfill,… Read more »

Lindsay Williams
Lindsay Williams
2 days ago

I am nervous because I won 20,000 and now these comments scare me