Frank Fred Casino

Frank & Fred Casino

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Sweden

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$1000

GET BONUS

Software:

Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Big Time Gaming Quickspin ELK Studios Blueprint Gaming Show more...
playson 1x2gaming Push Gaming Relax Gaming Fantasma Games Kalamba Gamomat Red Rake Gaming Leander Games Hacksaw Gaming Pocket Games Soft Max Win Gaming Stakelogic STHLM Gaming Green Jade Games

Frank & Fred Casino Details

Min Deposit €20/C$40
Min Withdrawal €20/C$20
Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 0-1 hour; Credit/Debit Cards: 24-72 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limit €10,000 Weekly/€25,000 Monthly
Games 1828
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Frank_Fred_Casino_New_Hp.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:

Bien que le Casino Frank & Fred soit relativement récent, il possède un grand potentiel pour devenir exceptionnel dans tous les domaines. Ce site de jeu en ligne est parfaitement conscient du fait que les joueurs sont généralement attirés par un important forfait de bienvenue ou une longue liste de jeux de classe A.  De ce fait, le Casino Frank & Fred a fourni les deux services afin de répondre aux attentes des joueurs, et il a également mis au point la plateforme disponible pour les téléphones portables. Jusqu’à présent, le Casino semble avoir pris toutes les bonnes mesures pour devenir un acteur de premier plan.

 Tom Wilson, Editor

 

Bonus et promotions

Frank Fred Casino

100% up to C$ 1,000

GET BONUS

Demandez votre bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 1 000 $ + 300 Tours gratuits

Le Casino Frank & Fred accueille les joueurs canadiens avec un généreux bonus de bienvenue. Le casino doublera votre premier dépôt à concurrence de 1 000 $, et ajoutera les 300 tours gratuits supplémentaires. Voici comment cela fonctionne :

  1. Dépôt minimum de 40 $ ou plus
  2. Obtenez 100 % jusqu’à concurrence de 1 000 $ supplémentaires
  3. Recevez vos 300 tours gratuits sur Dead or Alive 2 & Starburst chaque jour pendant les 30 jours suivants

Des conditions de mise de 35x sur le montant total s’appliquent. Par exemple, si vous déposez 50 $ et recevez un bonus de 50 $, vous devez jouer 35 fois le montant total de 100 $ avant de pouvoir encaisser vos gains. De plus, vous aurez un délai de 14 jours pour satisfaire aux exigences de mise.

Vous recevrez le premier lot de vos tours gratuits quotidiens qui seront effectués après 24 heures de dépôt du montant minimum. Au total, dix tours gratuits seront crédités sur votre compte dans une période de 30 jours, et vous aurez 24 heures pour les utiliser. Ils sont également soumis à des exigences de mise de 35x. Enfin, tout gain provenant de tours gratuits doit être mis en jeu dans les 3 jours.

Sécurité et fair-play

Licence de jeu : Le Casino Frank & Fred est agréé à Malte et possède une licence accordée par l’Autorité maltaise des jeux de hasard (MGA). La licence porte le numéro MGA/B2C/716/2019.

Sécurité : Bien qu’il n’y ait aucune indication spécifique sur le type de cryptage utilisé par le Casino Frank & Fred, il est précisé que le casino assurera la protection des données et de la vie privée des joueurs conformément aux principes de sécurité les plus récents. De plus, le casino met en évidence l’utilisation d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires pour tous les jeux qu’il propose.

Méthodes de paiement

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Interac Interac
iDebit iDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
InstaDebit InstaDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Visa Credit Visa Credit
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Debit Visa Debit
Euteller Euteller
SOFORT Banking SOFORT Banking
Trustly Trustly
AstroPay Card AstroPay Card
Klarna Klarna
BankID BankID
MasterCard Debit MasterCard Debit
CashtoCode CashtoCode

Les joueurs canadiens ont à leur disposition trois options pour effectuer des dépôts : Visa, MuchBetter et ecoPayz. Le montant minimum de dépôt pour les trois méthodes de paiement est de 40 $ sans frais supplémentaires.

En ce qui concerne les retraits, les Canadiens doivent utiliser la même option que celle qu’ils ont utilisée pour effectuer un dépôt. La limite minimale de retrait est toujours de 40 $, tandis qu’il n’y a pas de limite maximale de retrait. Si vous ne pouvez pas retirer tous vos gains en même temps, vous devrez effectuer deux retraits distincts.

Il n’y a pas de frais de retrait supplémentaires pour les autres options de paiement, à l’exception du virement bancaire. Le délai de traitement moyen est d’environ trois jours et peut parfois aller jusqu’à cinq jours, selon le mode de paiement choisi.

Support

 
Support Hours 24/7
Support Mail [email protected]
Support Phone Live Chat Available

Retour Clients

Pour s’assurer que le Casino Frank & Fred se présente correctement, notre équipe a fait des recherches approfondies et a pu entendre ce que les joueurs ont à dire sur ce site de jeu. Les commentaires positifs ont été très nombreux, et le plus souvent ils ont porté sur les sujets suivants :

  • Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de casino
  • Une variété de machines à sous très intéressantes
  • Une interface permettant une navigation facile
  • Une conception adaptée aux mobiles
  • Des agents de chat en direct conviviaux et serviables

Cependant, certains joueurs mentionnent que le casino pourrait améliorer la diversité des méthodes de paiement et se concentrer davantage sur d’autres jeux que les machines à sous. Dans l’ensemble, les avantages l’emportent de loin sur les inconvénients, ce qui signifie que vous ne regretterez sûrement pas d’avoir jeté un coup d’œil au Casino Frank & Fred.

Jeux

Le Casino Frank & Fred se targue d’une offre de jeux bien fournie et bien définie. Vous pouvez accélérer votre recherche pour trouver le jeu de votre choix en cliquant directement sur l’une des catégories suivantes : Jeux les plus populaires, Nouveaux jeux, Jeux de jackpot, Jeux de table et Liste des fournisseurs.

Le casino travaille avec une douzaine d’éminents développeurs de logiciels dans le secteur des jeux de hasard en ligne, il ne fait donc aucun doute que vous pourrez trouver un jeu méritant votre temps.

MACHINES À SOUS

Le site Frank & Fred est fier d’offrir une liste très complète de jeux de machines à sous. Le casino propose des centaines de machines à sous différentes, aussi bien des machines les plus récentes que des classiques de tous les temps. Si vous préférez rester dans votre zone de confort et jouer à vos jeux préférés, il existe des titres comme Bonanza de Big Time Gaming, Starburst de NetEnt, ou Play « n Go’s de Book of Dead. Cependant, si vous souhaitez essayer quelque chose de nouveau sur le marché, NetEnt propose sa machine à sous Long Pao, tandis que Fantasma a lancé Heroes Hunt pour le confort des amateurs de machines à sous.

JEUX DE TABLE

Contrairement à l’offre étendue de machines à sous en ligne, le casino ne propose qu’une vingtaine de jeux de table différents pour s’amuser. Vous pouvez tenter votre chance avec différentes variantes de la roulette et du blackjack, ainsi qu’avec le baccarat et quelques autres variantes. Il existe également quelques variantes de poker vidéo, mais elles ne sont mises en évidence nulle part sur le site.

JEUX AVEC CROUPIER EN DIRECT

Les jeux avec croupiers en direct du Casino Frank & Fred proviennent du studio NetEnt Live. Les jeux que vous pouvez choisir comprennent la roulette et le blackjack en direct, et pour vous aider à prendre des décisions, vous pouvez filtrer les tables en fonction de leurs limites de mise.

Casino sur téléphone mobile

Le Casino Frank & Fred est entièrement optimisé pour fonctionner parfaitement sur n’importe quel appareil – iOS, Windows ou système Android. Il n’y a pas d’applications à télécharger car le casino offre un jeu instantané. Vous pouvez donc être sûr de pouvoir profiter de toute la gamme de jeux passionnants où que vous soyez. La seule chose que vous devez faire est de vous connecter et de vous amuser.

 

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Frank & Fred Casino

Play
Jurisdiction Malta, Sweden
Min Deposit €20
Min Withdrawal €20
Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 0-1 hour; Credit/Debit Cards: 24-72 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limit €100,000 per transaction
Sofware Big Time GamingNet EntertainmentPlay'n GOPush GamingQuickspinRelax GamingShow more...
StakelogicRed Rake GamingPocket Games Soft
Games 573
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Frank Fred Casino Home

The Expert's Opinion:

Although Frank & Fred Casino is a relatively new kid on the block, it shows great potential to become outstanding in every way. This online gambling venue is aware that players are usually attracted by a massive welcome package or a long list of class-A games. For this reason, Frank & Fred provided both in order to meet players’ expectations, and they also came up with the platform available for mobile phones. So far, they seem to be taking all the right steps on their path to prominence.

 Tom Wilson, Editor

 

Bonus and Promotions

Claim Welcome Bonus of up to CA$1,000 + 300 Free Spins

Frank & Fred greets Canadian players with a generous welcome bonus. The casino will double your first deposit up to C$1,000, and add the additional 300 free spins. Here is how it works:

  1. Deposit minimum of C$40 or more
  2. Get 100% up to C$1,000 extra
  3. Collect your 300 free spins on Dead or Alive 2 & Starburst daily in the following 30 days

Wagering requirements of 35x on the total amount apply. For example, If you deposit C$50 and get a C$50 bonus, you need to play with the total amount of C$100 35 times before you can cash out your winnings. Additionally, you will have 14 days to meet the wagering requirements.

You will get the first batch of your daily free spins that are made 24 hours after you deposit the minimum amount. A total of ten free spins will be credited to your account in a period of 30 days, and you will have 24 hours to use them. They are also subject to 35x wagering requirements. Finally, any winnings from free spins have to be wagered within 3 days.

Security and Fair Play

Gaming License: Frank & Fred Casino is registered in Malta and owns a license by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). The licence carries the number MGA/B2C/716/2019.

Security: Although there is no specific mention of the encryption type Frank & Fred Casino uses, it is stated that the casino will protect players’ data and privacy according to the latest security principles. Also, the casino highlights the use of a Random Number Generator for all the games it provides.

Banking

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
paysafecard paysafecard
Visa Credit Visa Credit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
SOFORT Banking SOFORT Banking
Trustly Trustly
Zimpler Zimpler
BankID BankID

Canadian players have at their disposal three deposit options — Visa, MuchBetter, and ecoPayz. The minimum deposit amount for all the three payment methods is C$40 with no additional fees.

When it comes to withdrawal, Canadians must use the same option as the one they used to make a deposit. The minimum withdrawal limit is always C$40, while, on the other hand, there is no maximum withdrawal limit. In case you can’t withdraw all your winnings at once, you will have to initiate two separate withdrawals.

There are no additional withdrawal fees for any remaining payment option except for bank transfer. The average processing time is around three days and can sometimes last up to five, depending on the selected payment method.

Support

 
Support Hours 24/7
Support Mail support@frankfred.com
Support Phone Live Chat Available

Clients’ Feedback

To make sure that Frank & Fred Casino presents itself accurately, our team has done thorough research and got to hear what players have to say about this gaming hub. Positive comments were prevalent in the conversation, and they mostly included:

  • Top-tier software providers
  • Variety of great slot games
  • Easy-to-navigate interface
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Friendly and helpful live chat agents

However, some of the players mention that the casino could work on the diversity of payment methods, as well as focus more on other games apart from slots. All in all, the pros beat the cons by a mile, which means that you probably won’t regret checking out Frank & Fred Casino.

Games

Frank & Fred Casino boasts a well-put and outlined gaming offer. You can speed up the process of finding your desired game by clicking directly on one of the following categories — Most Popular, New Games, Jackpot Games, Table Games, and Providers.

The casino works with a dozen prominent software developers in the online gambling industry, so there’s no doubt you will be able to find a game worth your time.

Slots

Frank & Fred takes pride in an extensive list of slot games. The casino features hundreds of different slots, both the latest releases and the all-time classics. If you prefer staying in your comfort zone and playing what you are good at, there are titles like Bonanza by Big Time Gaming, Starburst from NetEnt, or Play’n Go’s Book of Dead. Yet, in case you would like to try something fresh on the market, NetEnt offers its Long Pao slot, while Fantasma launched Heroes Hunt for the convenience of slot lovers.

Table Games

Unlike the extensive online slots offer, the casino features only around 20 different table games to have fun with. You can try your luck with different variations of roulette and blackjack, as well as baccarat and a few more alternatives. There are also some video poker variants, but they are not highlighted anywhere on the site.

Live Dealer Games

Live dealer games in Frank & Fred Casino come from the NetEnt Live studio. The games you can choose from include live roulette and blackjack, and to help you out with decision-making, you can filter the tables by its betting limits.

Mobile Casino

Frank & Fred Casino is fully optimized to work flawlessly on any device — iOS, Windows, or Android-powered system. There are no apps to download as the casino offers instant play. Therefore, you can rest assured that you can enjoy the full spectrum of exciting games on the go. The only thing you need to do is log in and have fun.