Dreamz Casino

Dreamz Casino

Play

Juridistiction: Malta

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$1000

GET BONUS

Software:

Evolution Gaming Pragmatic Play Big Time Gaming NextGen playson 1x2gaming Show more...
Wazdan Iron Dog Studio Push Gaming Relax Gaming Fantasma Games Fortune Factory Studios Playtech Amatic Industries Gamomat NYX Interactive SG Interactive Switch Studios Leander Games Hacksaw Gaming BGAMING SOFTSWISS Electric Elephant Games ReelPlay Barcrest Scientific Games SilverBack Gaming Betdigital Shuffle Master Wild Streak Gaming Novomatic Red7Mobile Sigma Gaming Ash Gaming Spearhead Studios Greentube Rarestone Gaming Bla Bla Bla Studios Side City Studios Zonelock

Dreamz Casino Details

Min Deposit €20
Min Withdrawal €10
Cashout Time After approval:;E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit No
Games 2200
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Dreamz_Casino_25.08.2021._Hp.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
Le Casino Dreamz est un casino établi et géré par MT SecureTrade Limited. Même si le Casino Dreamz est un casino relativement récent puisqu’il a été créé en 2018, il a réussi à se constituer une excellente clientèle au Canada et sur les marchés de Grande-Bretagne et d’Europe, qui sont ses principaux marchés. Son catalogue de jeux comprend plus de 1 400 machines à sous, un casino en direct et des jeux de table de plus de 60 fournisseurs de logiciels de référence dans le secteur, tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play’N GO et d’autres, ce qui lui a permis de se forger une si bonne réputation.
Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Bonus et promotions

Dreamz Casino

100% up to C$ 1,000

GET BONUS

Bonus de bienvenue de 100 % du dépôt d’une valeur allant jusqu’à 1 000 $ plus 50 Tours gratuits

Tous les Canadiens qui créent un compte au Casino Dreamz sont éligibles pour la promotion exclusive du bonus de bienvenue d’une valeur allant jusqu’à 1 000 $ en fonds bonus et 50 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Book of Dead de Play’N GO conçue spécialement pour eux.

Tous les Canadiens qui effectuent un dépôt minimum de 20 $ verront leurs dépôts doublés jusqu’à concurrence de 1 000 $. De plus, le Casino Dreamz offre 50 tours gratuits supplémentaires sur Book of Dead, ce qui signifie que tout l’argent que vous obtenez lors des tours gratuits est à vous sans aucune autre restriction.

En ce qui concerne les fonds bonus, les conditions de mise requises pour les joueurs sont de 40x avant de pouvoir faire une demande de retrait. La mise maximale autorisée est de 5 $ par tour avant que les exigences de mise ne soient satisfaites.

Il faut également savoir que la plupart des machines à sous contribuent à 100 % au respect de l’obligation de jouer ou de parier. En même temps, tous les paris effectués sur les jeux de table, les casinos en direct et les jeux de poker vidéo ne comptent que pour 10 % de l’exigence de mise.

Notez également que le bonus a une période de validité de 30 jours, ce qui vous donne suffisamment de temps pour utiliser les fonds bonus, satisfaire aux conditions de jeu et retirer les gains.

Sécurité et fair-play

Licence de jeu : le Casino Dreamz est autorisé et réglementé par la réputée Malta Gaming Authority (numéro de licence MGA/CRP/257/2014), qui en dit long sur l’équité et la sécurité de Dreamz Casino.

Sécurité : Toutes les données et les transactions effectuées sur le site du Casino Dreamz sont protégées par les derniers protocoles de sécurité SSL et par des cryptages, ce qui garantit qu’aucune tierce partie ne pourra jamais avoir accès à vos informations ou à votre argent.

Méthodes de paiement

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Interac Interac
iDebit iDebit
InstaDebit InstaDebit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Debit Visa Debit
MasterCard Debit MasterCard Debit
MÉTHODE DE DÉPÔT MINIMUM MAXIMUM
Visa $20 $5,000
MasterCard $20 $5,000
Interac $20 $2,500
iDebit $20 $200
Instadebit $20 $200
Paysafe Card $20 $350
ecoPayz $20 $5,000

Support

 
Support Hours 24/7
Support Mail [email protected]
Support Phone Live Chat Available

Retour Clients

En étudiant les principaux sites de critiques de casinos, nous n’avons trouvé aucune plainte de joueur non résolue. En fait, il n’y a eu que peu de plaintes de joueurs concernant la vitesse de retrait et la vérification des documents, mais les deux situations ont été rapidement résolues.

Par ailleurs, les joueurs sont heureux de mettre en avant les points positifs du Casino Dreamz, notamment :

  • Une grande bibliothèque de jeux
  • Les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de casino
  • Une section diversifiée de casinos en direct
  • Un bonus de bienvenue généreux

Jeux

Le portefeuille de jeux du Casino Dreamz est aussi polyvalent et complet que possible, avec plus de 1 400 jeux de casino de plus de 60 fournisseurs de logiciels parmi lesquels les joueurs peuvent choisir. De plus, les jeux sont judicieusement organisés en catégories, non seulement en fonction de leur type, comme les machines à sous, les jeux de table, la roulette ou le blackjack, mais aussi en fonction de leurs thèmes, de leurs caractéristiques, de leurs fournisseurs et de bien d’autres critères. Cette classification permet au Casino Dreamz de marquer des points en matière d’expérience utilisateur et d’interface.

MACHINES À SOUS

Les machines à sous constituent la partie la plus importante du portefeuille de jeux avec plus de 1 000 références fournies par tous les grands producteurs de logiciels comme Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’N GO, Yggdrasil, Betsoft et bien d’autres. La majorité des machines à sous sont des machines à 3 et 5 rouleaux, mais il existe également des machines à sous 3D et de nombreux autres types de ce jeu de casino très populaire.

Vous pouvez trouver tous les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires comme Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Reactoonz, Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, et bien d’autres. Il existe également des jeux de machines à sous progressifs majeurs comme le Mega Moolah de Microgaming ou le Hall of Gods de NetEnt, où les jackpots atteignent des millions de dollars.

De plus, le Casino Dreamz offre des machines à sous exclusives qui font partie de systèmes de bonus spécifiques, comme le système de bonus Drops & Wins de Pragmatic Play avec des bonus quotidiens et hebdomadaires disponibles aux joueurs par le biais de machines à sous telles que Mustang Gold, Great Rhino, Wolf Gold, et bien d’autres.

JEUX DE TABLE

Bien qu’il ne soit pas aussi diversifié que l’offre de machines à sous, le catalogue des jeux de table du Casino Dreamz ne doit pas être pris à la légère. Il existe différentes variétés de roulette comme la Sapphire Roulette et la European Roulette Gold, ainsi que la Multi Wheel Roulette. Vous pouvez également profiter de 10 versions différentes du blackjack, comme l’Atlantic City Blackjack, le Blackjack Multi-Hand et le Blackjack européen. Outre ces deux types de jeux de casino les plus populaires, les joueurs peuvent également opter pour le Casino Hold’Em, le Caribbean Poker, le Baccarat et d’autres jeux célèbres.

Casino sur téléphone mobile

Pour l’instant, le Casino Dreamz ne propose pas d’application mobile dédiée. Cependant, la version mobile du site est entièrement optimisée pour tous les types d’appareils mobiles, tels que les téléphones intelligents et les tablettes. Les jeux fonctionnent de manière transparente sur tous ces appareils, quel que soit leur système d’exploitation, puisque le site Casino Dreamz est compatible avec Android, Windows, iOS et toutes les autres plateformes. Il vous suffit d’avoir un navigateur en état de marche pour accéder au casino et à ses jeux et y jouer où que vous soyez.

Casino en direct

La section Casino en direct est l’un des points forts du Casino Dreamz avec plus de 100 jeux de casino en direct. Le Casino en direct est exclusivement développé par Evolution Gaming et NetEnt Live, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de casino en direct de premier ordre comme celle que vous obtenez dans un casino traditionnel.

Tous les jeux sont classés en fonction de leur type, ce qui vous permet d’accéder facilement aux jeux les plus populaires comme la roulette immersive, le blackjack diamant en direct, le blackjack en direct et bien d’autres jeux. Le casino propose même des tables VIP pour les gros joueurs et les experts du casino en direct, avec des jeux tels que le Blackjack en direct VIP, la Roulette française en direct et d’autres encore. Vous pouvez également trouver des jeux de casino en direct plus inhabituels, tels que le Monopoly Live et le Dream Catcher, qui sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les joueurs.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Dreamz Casino

Dreamz Casino

The Good

  • Very clean looking site
  • Low wage requirements on free spins
  • Diverse live dealer games

The Bad

  • No phone customer support available
  • No loyalty/VIP program
Play

Juridistiction: Malta

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$1000

GET BONUS

Software:

Net Entertainment Microgaming Games Global Pragmatic Play Evolution Gaming Big Time Gaming Show more...
BetSoft Play'n GO Wazdan playson Thunderkick Nolimit City 1x2gaming ELK Studios Just For The Win Booming Games Foxium Triple Edge Studios Rabcat Gameburger Studios Iron Dog Studio All41 Studios Relax Gaming Stormcraft Studios Hacksaw Gaming Northern Lights Gaming Fortune Factory Studios Spinomenal Ezugi Tom Horn Gaming Wild Streak Gaming lightningboxgames Slingshot Studios SpinPlay Games Crazy Tooth Studio 4ThePlayer Neon Valley Studios Fantasma Games iSoftBet Alchemy Gaming ReelPlay 2by2 Gaming Endorphina Pulse 8 Studios Playtech Snowborn Games Gamevy NextGen PearFiction Studios Peter And Sons Gold Coin Studios Half Pixel Studios Aurum Signature Studios Switch Studios Gamomat Red Rake Gaming Buck Stakes Entertainment GONG Gaming Old Skool Studios Amatic Industries BGAMING Golden Rock Studios AvatarUX Max Win Gaming Electric Elephant Games Skillzzgaming Amusnet Interactive EYECON Genesis Gaming Reflex Gaming Bulletproof Games Gluck Games Bang Bang Games Realistic Games Swintt Wizard Games Boomerang Studios Eurostar Studios Betgames Pariplay WMS TrueLab Games Golden Hero BB Games Barcrest SilverBack Gaming Storm Gaming Technology SG Interactive Rarestone Gaming Ash Gaming Authentic Gaming Ainsworth Blue Guru Games Spearhead Studios Scientific Games NYX Interactive Red7Mobile Shuffle Master Novomatic Greentube Slotmill SOFTSWISS Plank Gaming Holle Games Side City Studios Sigma Gaming Probability Zonelock

Dreamz Casino Details

Sister casinosWinny Casino
CurrenciesCAD, EUR, NZD
Languages German, English, Finnish, Norwegian
Min Deposit €20
Min Withdrawal €20
Cashout Time KYC: 1-24 hours; E-wallets: Up to 3 business days
Cashout Limit €7,500 Daily/ €15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Games 5409
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile 
Download No
Dreamz_Casino_bank.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
Dreamz Casino is a casino established and run by N1 Interactive Ltd. Even though Dreamz Casino is a relatively new casino since it was established in 2018, it has managed to build an excellent fan base in Canada and the markets of Britain and Europe as their principal markets. What helped them build such a good reputation is the fact that their gaming catalogue features over 1,400 slot, live casino, and table games from over 60 leading software providers in the business, such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play’N GO and others.
Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Bonus and Promotions

Sign Up 100% up to C$ 1,000 WR: 40xB

GET BONUS

Cashback 10% up to WR: 3xD

GET BONUS

100% Deposit Match Welcome Bonus Worth up to C$1,000 and 50 Free Spins

All Canadians who register an account with Dreamz Casino are eligible to claim an exclusive welcome bonus promotion worth up to C$1,000 in bonus funds and 50 free spins on Play’N GO’s Book of Dead slot game designed just for them.

All Canadians who deposit at least C$20 will have their deposits matched 100% up to C$1,000. On top of that, Dreamz Casino will chip in an additional 50 wager-free spin on Book of Dead, which means all the money you manage to get from the free spins is yours to keep without any further restrictions.

As far as the bonus funds are concerned, there is a 40x wagering requirement that players need to meet before being able to make any withdrawal requests. The maximum bet allowed is C$5 per spin before the wagering requirements are met.

You should also know that most slots contribute 100% towards meeting the playthrough or wagering requirement. At the same time, all bets made on table games, live casino, and video poker games count only 10% towards meeting the wagering requirement.

Also note that the bonus has a 30 days validity period, which gives you enough time to use the bonus funds, meet the requirements, and cash out on the winnings.

Security and Fair Play

Gaming Licence: Dreamz Casino is a licensed and regulated casino with a license from none other than the reputable Malta Gaming Authority (license number MGA/CRP/257/2014), which speaks highly of Dreamz Casino’s fairness and safety.

Security: All data and transactions at Dreamz Casino are protected by the latest security SSL protocols and encryptions, which guarantees no third party can ever get hold of your info or money.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
Interac Interac
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Jeton Jeton

Support

 
Support Hours 24/7
Support Mail [email protected]
Support Phone Live Chat Available

Customer Feedback

Surveying the most popular casino review sites, we couldn’t find any unresolved player complaints. In fact, there were only a few instances where players were not that happy with the withdrawal speed and had some issues with the verification of the documents, but both were quickly resolved.

On the other hand, players are happy to point the good things about Dreamz Casino, such as:

  • Extensive gaming library
  • Top casino software providers
  • Diverse Live Casino section
  • Generous Welcome Bonus

Games at Dreamz

If you want to try any of these games out, we’ve collated free demo versions of them for you to try below before attempting to play for real money. Note: Live dealer games are unavaiable to trial for free:

Liquid Gold

Try this game 

Boogie Monsters

Try this game 

Silent Samurai

Try this game 

Bonus Bears

Try this game 

Beach Life

Try this game 

Geisha Story

Try this game 

Beach Babes

Try this game 

Isis

Try this game 

Dolphin Coast

Try this game 

CashOccino

Try this game 

Summer Holiday

Try this game 

Tiger's Eye

Try this game 

Treasure Palace

Try this game 

Voila!

Try this game 

Cherry Love

Try this game 

Dolphin Reef

Try this game 

Irish Luck

Try this game 

Panther Moon

Try this game 

Rome & Glory

Try this game 

Safari Heat

Try this game 
Ajax Loader

The gaming portfolio at Dreamz Casino is as versatile and comprehensive as it gets, with more than 1,400 casino games from 60+ software providers players can choose from. Moreover, the games are neatly organized in categories not only according to their types, like slots, table games, roulette, or blackjack, but also according to their themes, features, providers, and many other things. This categorization helps Dreamz Casino score big on the user experience and interface scale.

Slots

Slots comprise the most significant part of the gaming portfolio with 1,000+ titles from all the software producer powerhouses like Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’N GO, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and many others. The majority of slots are 3 and 5-reel slots, but there are also 3D slots and many other kinds of this highly popular casino game.

You can find all the most popular slot games like Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Reactoonz, Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, and many others. There are also major progressive slot games like Microgaming’s Mega Moolah or NetEnt’s Hall of Gods where jackpots reach millions of dollars.

Moreover, Dreamz Casino offers exclusive slots that are a part of the specific bonus schemes, like Pragmatic Play’s Drops & Wins bonus scheme with daily and weekly bonuses available to players through slots such as Mustang Gold, Great Rhino, Wolf Gold, and many others.

Table Games

Although not as diverse as the offer of slots, the table games catalogue at Dreamz Casino shouldn’t be taken lightly. There are different varieties of roulette like Sapphire Roulette and European Roulette Gold, as well as Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also enjoy 10 different versions of blackjack, such as Atlantic City Blackjack, Blackjack Multi-Hand, and European Blackjack. Other than these two most popular types of casino games, players can also opt for Casino Hold’Em, Caribbean Poker, Baccarat, and other famous games.

Mobile Casino

At the moment, Dreamz Casino does not offer a dedicated mobile app. However, the mobile version of the site is fully optimized for all types of mobile devices, such as smartphones and tablets. The games run seamlessly on all these devices regardless of their operating systems since Dreamz Casino supports Android, Windows, iOS and all other platforms. You only need a working browser to access the casino and its games and play them on the go.

Live Casino

The Live Casino section is one of Dreamz Casino’s strongest suits with over 100+ live casino games. The Live Casino is exclusively powered by Evolution Gaming and NetEnt Live, which means you can expect a top live casino experience like the one you get in a land-based casino.

All games are classified according to their types, so you can easily reach the hottest ones like Immersive Roulette, Live Blackjack Diamond, Live Blackjack, and many others. There are even VIP tables for high rollers and live casino experts featuring games such as Live Blackjack VIP, French Roulette Live, and others. You can also find some more unusual live casino games, such as Monopoly Live and Dream Catcher, that are becoming increasingly popular among players.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments