Betway Casino

Betway

Play

Juridistiction: Denmark, Italy, Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To $/€250

GET BONUS

Software:

Microgaming Evolution Gaming NextGen Genesis Gaming Half Pixel Studios SpinPlay Games Show more...
Red Rake Gaming Authentic Gaming Buck Stakes Entertainment Real Dealer Studios

Betway Details

Min Deposit €/£/$10
Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards /Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit No
Games 971
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Betway_Casino_Hp.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
16 000 000 $ – Le plus gros jackpot progressif jamais gagné aux machines à sous a été remporté au casino Betway ; et avec le jackpot progressif 10+ qui s’accumule à chaque tour, un jackpot peut être encaissé à tout moment. Mais Betway offre bien plus que de simples jackpots qui changent la vie. Il offre également aux Canadiens une marque bien établie, des centaines de jeux Microgaming de qualité, un casino pour mobile et la possibilité de jouer au poker, au bingo et de faire des paris sportifs, tout cela, à partir du même site. Récemment relancé et désormais commanditaire de certains événements sportifs et équipes de football de haut niveau, Betway est devenu un grand favori au Canada. Cliquez ici pour commencer à jouer ou lisez notre revue du casino Betway pour plus d’informations.Tom Wilson, Rédacteur
 

Sécurité et fair-play

Secure Casino

Licence de jeu : La licence de jeu de Betway est accordée par la MGA (Autorité maltaise des jeux).

eCogra : Betway est accrédité par eCogra qui confirme un taux de redistribution global de 96,3 % ainsi que le générateur de nombres aléatoires utilisé dans son logiciel de casino.

IBAS (Service indépendant d’arbitrage des paris) : Betway est membre de ce service d’arbitrage indépendant entre les opérateurs de paris/jeux et les joueurs

Transactions financières : Toutes les transactions financières, incluant les dépôts et les retraits, sont sécurisées par un cryptage SSL.

Methodes de paiement

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Neosurf Neosurf
Interac Interac
iDebit iDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
InstaDebit InstaDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Direct Bank Transfer Direct Bank Transfer
eCheck eCheck
Maestro Maestro
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
PayPal PayPal
Visa Electron Visa Electron
Euteller Euteller
SOFORT Banking SOFORT Banking
Trustly Trustly
Giropay Giropay
Zimpler Zimpler
EcoVoucher EcoVoucher
Flexepin Flexepin
EPS EPS
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet
Google Pay Google Pay

Support

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone1-877-811-2604
Support Mail[email protected]
Support Live ChatOn Site

Commentaires des clients

Un grand nom du jeu hors ligne, Betway, a fait de grands progrès lors des deux dernières années. Les différents forums de jeux nous ont permis de recueillir de nombreux commentaires qui nous ont éclairés sur les expériences des autres joueurs.


Positifs :

La grande majorité des clients étaient satisfaits de leur expérience avec Betway et ont mentionné les points suivants :

  • Processus d’inscription facile, un seul portefeuille pour le sport, le poker et le bingo
  • Un site rapide et soigné, aucun temps de latence pour les jeux.
  • Réponses rapides au niveau du soutien par chat en direct


Négatifs

La majorité des préoccupations concernant ce casino tournaient autour du bonus de bienvenue

  • Bonus automatiquement ajouté (les joueurs voulaient s’inscrire)
  • Exigences de mise élevées (x 50)
  • Les gains sur le bonus sont perdus si les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies


Dans l’ensemble, l’expérience des joueurs sur Betway a été très positive, la grande majorité des commentaires négatifs étant liés au bonus de bienvenue. Pour tous les joueurs potentiels qui ne sont pas intéressés par le bonus d’inscription sur Betway, nous recommandons de contacter le service clientèle par chat en direct après l’inscription et de demander que le bonus ne soit pas appliqué au compte.

Crédibilité

Le casino Betway est exploité par le groupe Betway, une société privée qui exploite également ses marques affiliées, Betway Poker, Betway Sports et Betway Bingo. Lancé en 2006, son directeur général actuel est Richard Akitt, qui a précédemment cofondé la société Webtech Software. En plus de sa licence pour fournir des services de jeux électroniques aux Canadiens par le biais de la Commission maltaise des jeux, Betway est membre des associations suivantes : l’Association européenne de sécurité sportive, le Service indépendant d’arbitrage des paris, l’Association de jeux de hasard et d’argent à distance et eCogra.

Après quelques années d’exploitation de ce qui était largement considéré comme une entreprise de jeu peu performante, Betway a effectué une refonte de son image de marque et a été relancée avec succès il y a quelques années. Ce nouveau lancement a été suivi d’un certain nombre de parrainages sportifs de hauts niveaux, notamment le club de football de première division de West Ham, fléchettes de première division et le championnat britannique de snooker, ainsi qu’un certain nombre d’ambassadeurs de marque. Bien qu’elle ne soit pas une société publique comme 888 ou MrGreen, Betway a néanmoins acquis une réputation de marque importante et fonctionne dans une grande transparence. Bestcasinoscanada.com considère Betway Gaming comme un site de jeux très crédible.

Visit Casino

Bonus de bienvenue

Le bonus de bienvenue du casino Betway offre une possibilité de 1 000 $ aux nouveaux joueurs et se présente comme ceci :

Premier DépôtDeuxième DépôtTroisième Dépôt
✓ Bonus Équivalent De 100 % Jusqu’à Concurrence De $250
✓Bonus Équivalent De 25 % Jusqu’à Concurrence De $250
✓ Bonus Équivalent De 50 % Jusqu’à Concurrence De $500 

Betway Casino

100% up to $/€ 250

GET BONUS

Betway Casino

25% up to $/€ 250

GET BONUS

Betway Casino

50% up to $/€ 500

GET BONUS
Dépôt requis : pour obtenir la totalité du bonus d’inscription de 1 000 $, vous devez effectuer un dépôt de 2050 $ pour une équivalence de 48 %.
Clauses : 50x les conditions de mise

Betway ont récemment augmenté leurs exigences de mise de 40 à 50 fois. Afin de « satisfaire » aux exigences de mise, vous devez absolument jouer aux machines à sous ou aux jeux de salon, les deux seuls jeux qui contribuent à 100 % aux exigences de mise. Tous les jeux de roulette et la plupart des blackjacks et vidéo pokers ne contribuent qu’à hauteur de 8 % aux conditions de jeu du bonus. De plus, Betway exige que les 3 dépôts, pour le bonus de nouveau joueur, soient effectués dans les 7 premiers jours suivant l’ouverture d’un compte.


Les bonus en pratique : Sur le premier dépôt, vous devez déposer 250 $ pour obtenir le bonus maximum de 250 $ puisqu’il y a équivalence à 100 %, sur le deuxième dépôt, vous devez effectuer un dépôt de 1 000 $ puisqu’il n’y a équivalence qu’à 25 %, tandis que le troisième dépôt nécessite un dépôt de 1 000 $.

Résumé des bonus : Les bonus Betway ont leurs points forts, puisqu’ils offrent 1 k$ au total avec une équivalence de 48 %, mais les mises x50 et la limite de 7 jours font que vous pouvez probablement trouver des bonus avec de meilleures conditions ailleurs.

Visit Casino

Jeux

Betway est un casino Microgaming, il y a donc un grand choix de machines à sous et de jeux de table que vous propose cette société de logiciels de casino bien établie.

Les machines à sous : Les machines à sous sont les jeux de casino en ligne les plus populaires et Betway propose plus de 400 jeux de machines à sous différents, soit plus que ce que l’on trouve dans certains étages de jeu de Las Vegas. Si vous aimez les tours gratuits, les scènes coupées et jouer à 5 rouleaux, Betway héberge tous les grands jeux de machines à sous vidéo de Microgaming, y compris : Jurassic Park, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword, Avalon II, Hitman, Terminator 2

Les Canadiens à la recherche d’un gros lot peuvent trouver les jackpots progressifs légendaires de Microgaming, notamment Mega Moolah (qui a versé 16 millions de dollars en date du 15 décembre) ainsi que The Dark Knight, tous présentés avec soin dans leur propre section. Ils ont également une grande sélection de machines à sous à 3 rouleaux. Il s’agit de jeux qui ne vous permettront peut-être pas de quitter votre emploi, mais qui sont amusants et bons pour votre trésorerie en vous permettant de toucher des gains plus fréquemment qu’en jouant à 5 bobines ou aux progressifs.


Blackjack et Roulette : Nous sommes conscients que tout le monde ne joue pas aux machines à sous et que de nombreux joueurs canadiens préfèrent apprécier la convivialité des jeux de table. Ces joueurs ne seront pas déçus par l’offre de Betway, qui propose un grand nombre de variantes des jeux classiques de blackjack et de roulette, notamment : Blackjack High Streak, Blackjack européen Gold, Blackjack Hi-Lo 13, Roulette européenne Gold, Roulette multiroues et bien plus encore

Veillez toutefois à vérifier les détails de ces types de jeux avant d’y jouer. Par exemple, la roulette américaine comporte un double zéro et un simple zéro, ce qui augmente l’avantage de la maison. Pour un plaisir vraiment léger, consultez la sélection de jeux casual ou de salon de Betway, qui contribuent également à hauteur de 100 % au bonus de bienvenue.

Les joueurs qui souhaitent combiner le jeu en ligne et hors ligne peuvent choisir parmi une sélection de jeux de casino en direct avec de vrais croupiers en direct et une diffusion vidéo rapide. Parmi les jeux proposés, on trouve la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et la roulette immersive en direct.


Comment jouer : vous pouvez jouer à tous ces jeux directement sur leur site web, par exemple à travers leur casino flash, puisque Betway ne propose plus de casino à télécharger. Certains Canadiens peuvent y voir un inconvénient, mais dans le cadre de la refonte de leur marque, ils ont mis à jour leur site web, qui offre désormais une expérience utilisateur très attrayante. Le site est rapide, léger et facile à naviguer. Ceci inclut des fonctionnalités telles que l’historique des jeux qui détaille les jeux auxquels vous avez joué, ce que vous avez misé et quand. Avant d’effectuer un dépôt, vous pouvez également essayer gratuitement leurs jeux de casino en mode démo.


Sports, Poker et Bingo : À partir de la barre latérale de navigation sur la gauche, vous pouvez rapidement accéder aux autres produits de jeux proposés par Betway, notamment à son sportsbook qui propose de miser sur un large éventail de sports et de jeux, du football au judo en passant par les sports gaéliques, tous assortis de cotes très compétitives ; le poker : Jouez à des jeux de type « sit and go » et à des tournois en espèces via le réseau MPN (Microgaming network) et le Bingo : Bet BingoWay propose un programme de bingo très complet avec des prix élevés en espèces, dont un jackpot progressif de plus de 10 000 $.

Visit Casino

Mobile Casino

mobile casinoLe casino mobile Betway est accessible en deux formats, soit à travers l’application téléchargeable (Apple et Android), soit à travers le navigateur de votre téléphone intelligent (il suffit de taper casino.betway.com). Quel que soit votre choix, vous aurez accès à un casino mobile très intelligent offrant une large gamme de jeux de casino (+ de 60) à travers les onglets du casino ou de Vegas. Vous avez également la possibilité de placer des paris à travers leur bookmaker, vous en trouverez toujours un juste à côté de vous — le bingo et le poker ne sont pas disponibles en ce moment à partir de leur site mobile.

Machines à sous : Hitman, Big Kahuna, Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, Avalon, Agent Jane Blond
Roulette et Blackjack : European roulette gold, European blackjack gold, blackjack gold classique

Les joueurs possédant un téléphone intelligent de petite taille, par exemple l’iPhone 5 ou un appareil Android de taille similaire, peuvent préférer l’application téléchargeable, ce qui leur évite de devoir saisir leur nom d’utilisateur/mot de passe, etc. sur un écran plus petit à chaque fois qu’ils consultent le site. Cependant, l’application Betway nécessite le téléchargement de chacun des jeux, même s’ils ne prennent pas trop d’espace.

Promotions

Betway plus est le programme de fidélité des Casinos Betway et les joueurs canadiens peuvent gagner 5 points Plus pour chaque 5 $ misés. Comme tous les autres programmes de fidélité des casinos, Betway plus est divisé en plusieurs niveaux selon le nombre de points de fidélité que vous avez accumulés. Chaque palier vous donnant plus de points bonus qui peuvent être reconvertis en crédits de jeu (10 $ pour chaque tranche de 5 000 points Plus que vous échangez) ou en d’autres cadeaux.

Bleu : Zéro point
Argent : 5 000 points requis, 25 % de points bonus supplémentaires
Or : 25 000 points requis, 50 % de points bonus supplémentaires
Platine : 75 000 points requis, 75 % de points bonus supplémentaires
Diamant : 1 000 000 de points requis, 80 % de points bonus supplémentaires
Privé : 2 500 000 points requis, 90 % de points bonus supplémentaires

L’avantage de ce programme est qu’il s’applique à tous les produits Betway, que ce soit le casino, le sport, le bingo ou encore le poker, ce qui permet à une personne, qui joue activement sur plusieurs plateformes, de réaliser des gains exponentiels

Promotions en cours : Betway offre le double des points en plus lorsque vous jouez aux jeux suivants pendant le mois de février : Lucky Twins, Dragon Dance, Lucky Leprechaun, American Roulette ainsi que tous les jeux de croupier en direct. Vous pouvez également gagner un bonus de 700 $ si vous obtenez 3 cartes de 7 assorties lorsque vous jouez au blackjack avec un croupier en direct.

Conclusion sur Betway

Pour les Canadiens à la recherche d’un casino regorgeant de jeux de Microgaming, où ils peuvent miser sur des sports, ou jouer au bingo/poker à partir du même compte tout en étant récompensés pour leur fidélité en matière de jeu, alors Betway est une excellente option. Ajoutez à cela le site flash très convivial que propose Betway ainsi que la réputation de la marque et vous obtenez un produit gagnant qui fait plus que compenser son bonus de bienvenue relativement modeste.

Visit Casino

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Betway Casino

Betway

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Ontario

Software:

Net Entertainment Games Global Pragmatic Play Microgaming Evolution Gaming Big Time Gaming Show more...
Red Tiger Gaming Just For The Win Yggdrasil Blueprint Gaming Foxium Triple Edge Studios Gameburger Studios All41 Studios Hacksaw Gaming Rabcat Relax Gaming Stormcraft Studios Wild Streak Gaming Fortune Factory Studios Northern Lights Gaming SpinPlay Games Slingshot Studios Crazy Tooth Studio lightningboxgames Neon Valley Studios Alchemy Gaming Pulse 8 Studios Snowborn Games Playtech PearFiction Studios Gold Coin Studios Aurum Signature Studios Buck Stakes Entertainment Half Pixel Studios Switch Studios GONG Gaming Old Skool Studios EYECON Eurostar Studios Real Dealer Studios Inspired Gaming SilverBack Gaming Authentic Gaming Area Vegas Novomatic Greentube On Air Entertainment Nailed It! Games ELA Games

Betway Details

Sister casinosHippodrome Casino, Betway.lat
CurrenciesCAD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, INR, BRL, AED
Languages German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese
Min Deposit €/£/$10
Min Withdrawal €/£/$10
Cashout Time KYC: up to 24 hours; Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards /Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit No
Games 2504
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile 
Download No
Betway_Casino_new_bank.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
$16,000,000 – the biggest progressive jackpot slot win ever was won at Betway casino and with 10+ progressive jackpot accumulating at any one time, a jackpot could pay out at any time. There’s more to Betway than just life changing jackpots. It also offers Canadians an established brand name, hundreds of quality Microgaming games, a mobile casino and the ability to play poker, bingo and make sports bets from the same site. Recently re-launched and now the sponsor of some high-profile sporting events and football teams, Betway has become a firm favorite in Canada. Click here to start playing or read our Betway casino review for more info.Tom Wilson, Editor
 

Visit Casino

Security and Fair Play

Secure CasinoGaming License: Betway’s gaming license is granted by the MGA (Malta Gaming Authority)

eCogra: Betway is accredited by eCogra confirming an overall 96.3 payout % and the random number generator used in its casino software.

IBAS (Independent Betting Adjudication Service): Betway is a member of this independent adjudication service between betting/gaming operators and players

Financial Transactions: All financial transactions including deposits and withdrawals are secured by SSL encryption

Banking

Support

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone1-877-811-2604
Support Mail[email protected]
Support Live ChatOn Site

Client Feedback

A big offline gaming brand Betway has made some big strides in the last couple of years. There was a lot of feedback on the various player’s forums for us to give us an insight into other player’s experiences.


Positive

Vast majority of clients were happy with their experience at Betway mentioning the following:

  • Easy sign up process, one wallet for sports, poker and bingo
  • Slick and quick site, no lag time on games
  • Quick response on support via live chat


Negative

The majority of concerns regarding this casino revolved around the welcome bonus

  • Bonus automatically added (players wanted to opt-in)
  • High wagering requirements (x 50)
  • Winnings on bonus forfeited if wagering not played through


Overall player’s experiences at Betway was very positive with the vast majority of negative feedback being based around the welcome bonus. For all potential players who aren’t interested in the Betway sign-up bonus, we recommend contacting customer support via live chat after registering and asking for the bonus not to be applied to the account.

Credibility

Betway casino is operated by the Betway Group a privately held company that also operates its sister brands, Betway Poker, Betway Sports and Betway Bingo. Launched in 2006 its current CEO is Richard Akitt who previously co-founded the Webtech Software company. As well as its license to provide e-gaming services to Canadians via the Malta Gaming Authority, Betway is a member of the following associations: the European Sports Security Association, Independent Betting Adjudication Service, Remote Gambling Association and eCogra.

After a few years of running what was widely considered to be a lackluster gaming operation, Betway re-branded and successfully re-launched a few years ago. The re-launch was followed by a number of high profile sporting sponsorships including West Ham Premier League Football club, Premier League Darts and the UK Snooker Championship together with a number of sporting brand ambassadors. Whilst not a publicly held company like 888 or MrGreen Betway nonetheless has built a significant brand reputation and operates to a high degree of transparency. Bestcasinoscanada.com views Betway Gaming as being a highly credible gaming site

 

Visit Casino

Welcome Bonus

The Betway casino welcome bonus offers a possible $1000 to new players and is made up as follows:

First DepositSecond DepositThird Deposit
✓ 100% match bonus up to $250
✓25% match bonus up to$250
✓ 50% match bonus up to $500 

 Required Deposit: To get the full $1000 sign-up bonus you would need to deposit $2050 a 48% match
Small print:  x50 Wagering requirements

Betway recently increased their wagering requirements from x 40 to x 50. To ‘clear’ the wagering requirements you will really need to play Slots or parlor games, the only two games which contribute 100% to the wagering requirements. All roulette games and most blackjacks and video pokers contribute just 8% to the play-through requirements of the bonus. In addition Betway requires all 3 deposits for the new player bonus to be made within the first 7 days of opening an account


Bonus in Practice: On the first deposit you would have to deposit $250 to get the maximum $250 bonus as it’s a 100% match, on the second deposit you’d have to make a $1000 deposit as it’s just a 25% match, whilst the third deposit requires a $1000 deposit.

Bonus Sum Up: The Betway bonus does have its plus points, it offers $1K overall with a 48% match but the x50  wagering and 7 day limit mean that you can find bonuses with better terms elsewhere.

Visit Casino

Games at Betway Casino

If you want to try any of these games out, we’ve collated free demo versions of them for you to try below before attempting to play for real money. Note: Live dealer games are unavaiable to trial for free:

Liquid Gold

Try this game 

Boogie Monsters

Try this game 

Silent Samurai

Try this game 

Bonus Bears

Try this game 

Beach Life

Try this game 

Geisha Story

Try this game 

Beach Babes

Try this game 

Isis

Try this game 

Dolphin Coast

Try this game 

CashOccino

Try this game 

Summer Holiday

Try this game 

Tiger's Eye

Try this game 

Treasure Palace

Try this game 

Voila!

Try this game 

Cherry Love

Try this game 

Dolphin Reef

Try this game 

Irish Luck

Try this game 

Panther Moon

Try this game 

Rome & Glory

Try this game 

Safari Heat

Try this game 
Ajax Loader

Betway is a Microgaming casino so there’s a strong selection of both slots and table games from this well established casino software company.

Slots: Slots are the most popular online casino games and Betway has over 400 different slot games, more slot games then you’ll find on some Las Vegas gaming floors. If you like bonus rounds, cut-away scenes and playing 5 reels then Betway hosts all the great Microgaming video slots including: Jurassic Park, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword, Avalon II, Hitman, Terminator 2

Canadian looking for that big pay-off can find Microgaming’s legendary progressive jackpots including Mega Moolah (which paid out $16M in December ’15) and The Dark Knight all neatly presented under their own section. There’s also a great selection of 3 reel slot games. These are games which may not enable you to quit your job but which are fun and great for your bankroll paying out more frequently than 5 reels and progressives do


Blackjack & Roulette: We realize that not everyone plays slots and many Canadian gamers prefer to see the green felt of table games. These players won’t be disappointed by Betway’s offering with a large number of variations on classic blackjack games and roulette including: High Streak Blackjack, European Blackjack Gold, Hi-Lo 13 Blackjack, Europan Roulette Gold, Multi-Wheel Roulette and many more

Be sure though to check the details of these game types before you play. For instance American roulette has a double zero and single zero which increases the house edge. For really light fun check out Betway’s casual or parlor games selection, which also contribute 100% to the welcome bonus.

Players wanting to combine online with offline can choose from a selection of live casino games with real live dealers and fast video streaming. Games include live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and immersive roulette.


How To Play :You can play all these games directly through their website i.e. via their flash casino, Betway now no longer offers a download casino. Some Canadians may see this as a disadvantage, but as part of their brand re-launch they upgraded their website and it now offers a compelling user-experience. The website is fast, light and easy to navigate. It includes features such as game history which details which games you played, what you wagered and when. Before depositing you can also try out their free casino games on demo mode.


Sports, Poker and Bingo: From the left-hand sidebar you can quickly navigate to Betway’s other gaming products including their sportsbook which offers betting on a huge array of sports and games, football to judo and gaelic sports are covered all with highly competitive odds; Poker:  Play sit and go and cash tournament games via MPN (Microgaming network) and Bingo: Bet BingoWay offers a packed bingo schedule with high cash prizes including a $10K+ progressive bingo jackpot.

Visit Casino

Mobile Casino

mobile casinoThe Betway mobile casino can be accessed in two formats either via downloadable app (apple and android) or via the browser in your smartphone (just type in casino.betway.com). Whichever way you choose you’ll be presented with a very smart mobile casino offering a range of casino games (60+) via the casino or vegas tabs. You also have the option to place bets via their sportsbook, so you’re never far away from a virtual bookie – bingo and poker are not currently available via their mobile site.

Slots: Hitman, Big Kahuna, Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, Avalon, Agent Jane Blond
Roulette & Blackjack: European roulette gold, European blackjack gold, Classic blackjack gold

Players with smaller sized smartphones e.g. iPhone 5 and similar sized Android device may prefer the downloadable app – eliminating the need to have to type in their username/password etc. on a smaller screen each type they pull up the site. However the Betway app does require downloading the actual games themselves, although they don’t take up too much space.

Promotions

Betway plus is Betway Casinos’ loyalty program and Canadian players can earn 5 plus points for every $5 wagered. Like other casino loyalty programs Betway plus is divided into tiers based upon how many loyalty points you’ve accrued. Each higher tier giving you more bonus points which can be converted back into playing credits ($10 for every 5000 plus points you redeem) or other gifts.

Blue: Zero points
Silver: 5,000 points required, 25% extra bonus points
Gold: 25,000 points required, 50% extra bonus points
Platinum: 75,000 points required, 75% extra bonus points
Diamond: 1,000,000 points required, 80% extra bonus points
Prive: 2,500,000 points required, 90% extra bonus points

The great thing about this program is that it applies across all Betway’s products – casino, sports, bingo and poker, enabling someone who is actively playing on more than one platform to make exponential gains

Current Promotions: Betway is offering double plus points when you play on the following games during February, Lucky Twins, Dragon Dance, Lucky Leprechaun, American Roulette and all Live Dealer Games. You can also win $700 bonus if you’re dealt 3 suited 7s when playing live dealer blackjack.

Bottom Line on Betway

For Canadians looking for a casino crammed with great Microgaming games where they can bet on sports or play bingo/ poker from the same account whilst having their gaming loyalty rewarded, then Betway is a great option. Add in Betway’s super user friendly flash site and brand reputation and you’ve got a winning product which more than makes up for its relatively weak welcome bonus.

 

Visit Casino
Author Tom Wilson

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

guest
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Awini Alhassan

I like this game and it helps me sometimes but very difficult to win