SlotsMillion

SlotsMillion

Play

Juridistiction: Malta, Sweden, United Kingdom

Welcome Bonus

100% Up To C$100 + 100 Spins

GET BONUS

Software:

Microgaming Pragmatic Play Big Time Gaming Quickspin ELK Studios NextGen Show more...
Blueprint Gaming Yggdrasil 1x2gaming Wazdan Foxium Iron Dog Studio Triple Edge Studios 2by2 Gaming Push Gaming Relax Gaming Fantasma Games Stormcraft Studios Genesis Gaming Kalamba Fortune Factory Studios Slingshot Studios WMS Realistic Games Amatic Industries Gamomat Half Pixel Studios SG Interactive EGT Skillzzgaming Red Rake Gaming TrueLab Games Northern Lights Gaming Fugaso Oryx Leander Games Ainsworth Bally Technologies Old Skool Studios High 5 Games Gamevy Electric Elephant Games PearFiction Studios Barcrest Max Win Gaming Stakelogic STHLM Gaming Golden Hero CORE Gaming Betdigital Games Warehouse Wild Streak Gaming Red7Mobile BB Games Sigma Gaming Cayetano Reflex Gaming Concept Gaming FUGA Gaming The Games Company Side City Studios Jade Rabbit Gaming Bally Wulff AGS Interactive SUNfox Games MetaGU YoloPlay Aurify Gaming Pirates Gold Studios Wagermill Spike Games Vibra Gaming

SlotsMillion Details

Min Deposit £/$/€20
Min Withdrawal £/$/€30
Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours
Cashout Limit £/$/€50,000 Monthly
Games 3743
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
SlotsMillion_12.04.2021._hp.jpg
The Expert's Opinion:
Le casino Slots Million est de loin l’un des casinos les plus innovants en activité aujourd’hui. Ses fondateurs savaient exactement ce que recherchent la majorité des joueurs : un choix incroyable de machines à sous ; un objectif qu’ils ont très certainement atteint grâce à plus de 2 500 jeux disponibles. En plus de la grande quantité et diversité de jeux, le casino SlotsMillion est aussi le premier établissement de jeux en ligne au monde à offrir des jeux de casino en VR, ce qui contribue à personnaliser l’expérience offerte. Ils détiennent également des licences de l’Autorité maltaise des jeux de hasard et de la Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, ce qui en fait l’un des opérateurs en ligne les plus fiables au monde. Tout ceci, associé à un fort engagement de l’opérateur envers la sécurité et un excellent service à la clientèle, nous amène à recommander le casino SlotsMillion à nos lecteurs.

Tom Wilson, rédacteur

Sécurité et fair-play

Licence de jeu : Le casino SlotsMillion détient les licences de l’Autorité maltaise des jeux de hasard et de la Commission britannique des jeux de hasard, deux des organismes de réglementation les plus renommés de l’industrie du jeu de hasard en ligne. Toutes les machines à sous ont fait l’objet d’un audit par un organisme de contrôle indépendant afin de garantir leur fair-play, ce qui signifie que tous les jeux sont équitables et véritablement aléatoires.

Sécurité : Les joueurs peuvent être certains que leurs informations financières et personnelles ne seront pas compromises sur le casino SlotsMillion. Le site Web utilise le protocole de cryptage SSL – la norme d’excellence en matière de sécurité en ligne. Il fonctionne en gardant tous les détails sensibles à l’abri des regards indiscrets et en rendant pratiquement inviolables les informations telles que les détails de l’utilisateur, les informations bancaires ou toute autre information confidentielle. Par ailleurs, Norton et McAfee surveillent également le site afin d’assurer la sécurité de ses joueurs au cours de leurs parties.

Bonus et promotions

Pratiquement n’importe quel site de jeu en ligne de renom offre des bonus attractifs pour les clients, règle à laquelle le casino SlotsMillion ne fait pas exception. Le casino SlotsMillion offre des bonus aux nouveaux clients ainsi qu’aux clients existants, y compris un bonus de bienvenue attrayant qui augmentera votre dépôt initial et vous permettra de profiter au mieux de votre investissement initial.

Un résumé de toutes les promotions est disponible ci-dessous :

Bonus Name What you get WR
Welcome Package 100 % jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ + 100 Tours 48x (D + B)
Happy Hour on Fridays 50% jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ 48x (D + B)
Special Treats Tours supplémentaires (dépendant du jeu)
Ladies’ Night 40 % jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ 48x (D + B)
Gentlemen’s Night 40 % jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ 48x (D + B)
Slunch Break Tours supplémentaires (dépendant du jeu)

Welcome Package

Le Welcome Package change de temps en temps et dépend du pays d’où vous jouez. Par exemple, les résidents canadiens recevront un bonus équivalent allant jusqu’à 100 €/$ + 100 Tours Gratuits, avec un dépôt minimum de 20 €/$. Cela signifie que les joueurs canadiens peuvent maximiser cette offre en déposant 100 €/$ et en jouant avec 200 €/$.

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Réservé aux nouveaux joueurs
  • 48x les conditions de mises (B + D)
  • Le dépôt minimum est de 20 $
  • Tout bonus inutilisé expire au bout de 7 jours.
  • Le pari maximum autorisé avec bonus est de 5 $ ou de 0,50 $ par ligne
  • Le numéro de téléphone doit être validé avant de réclamer cette promotion.

Happy Hour on Fridays

Disponible chaque vendredi, obtenez un bonus de 50% sur votre dépôt jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $.

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Disponible tous les vendredis entre 19h et 23h pour les clients existants.
  • Le dépôt minimum est de 20 $
  • 48x les conditions de mises (B + D)

Special Treats

Recevez des tours supplémentaires qui sont donnés chaque mois pour essayer de nouveaux jeux sur SlotsMillion.

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Vous devez être abonné à leur newsletter

Ladies Night

Obtenez un bonus de 40 % jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ par semaine

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Disponible uniquement pour les femmes tous les lundis de 19h à 23h.
  • Le dépôt minimum est de 25 $
  • Uniquement disponible pour les joueurs existants
  • 48x les conditions de mises (B + D)

Gentlemen’s Night

Obtenez un bonus de 40 % jusqu’à concurrence de 100 $ par semaine

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Disponible uniquement pour les hommes, tous les mercredis, de 19h à 23h.
  • Le dépôt minimum est de 25 $
  • Uniquement disponible pour les joueurs existants
  • 48x les conditions de mises (B + D)

Slunch Break

En semaine, obtenez 20 tours supplémentaires gratuits.

Conditions générales de ce bonus :

  • Disponible en semaine entre 11h et 13h
  • Seuls les joueurs ayant effectué un dépôt de plus de 20 $ sont admissibles.
  • Des tours gratuits sont attribués à certains jeux

Les retraits et les dépôts

Les méthodes de retrait et de dépôt sont l’un des facteurs décisifs lors du choix d’un casino en ligne. Après tout, à quoi serviraient toutes ces machines à sous et ces bonus si les joueurs ne pouvaient pas déposer ou retirer de l’argent sur le compte du casino ?

La plateforme du casino SlotsMillion offre de nombreuses options bancaires, avec notamment les suivantes :

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Interac Interac
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
Maestro Maestro
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
BankID BankID

Support

Support Hours 24/7
Support Live Chat Sur le site

Un des aspects auquel tout casino réputé devrait prêter une attention particulière est de disposer d’un service clientèle fiable et rapide, un aspect que le casino SlotsMillion ne manque pas de prendre en considération. Leur équipe de soutien travaille fort pour s’assurer que leurs clients sont toujours bien servis et qu’ils n’ont pas à attendre longtemps pour obtenir des réponses à leurs questions ou résoudre leurs problèmes.

Les joueurs peuvent demander n’importe quel type d’assistance à partir de l’interface de chat en direct du casino, à tout moment entre 09:00 et 00:00 CET (Europe centrale). De plus, les joueurs peuvent appeler le casino ou leur envoyer un courriel. On leur répondra en anglais, suédois, allemand, norvégien et finnois.

Commentaires des clients


Positifs :

  • Un assortiment inégalé de jeux de casino
  • Expérience de jeu mobile VR révolutionnaire
  • Conception adaptée aux téléphones mobiles
  • Délais de retrait rapides


Négatifs :

  • Support par chat en direct n’est pas disponible 24h/24, 7j/7
  • Restrictions à plusieurs pays


Jeux

Si vous êtes un joueur régulier de casino, vous avez probablement pris l’habitude de voir les casinos se vanter du grand nombre de jeux qu’ils proposent. Mais indépendamment du nombre de casinos dans lesquels vous avez joué, nous sommes presque certains qu’ils font tous piètre figure en comparaison avec le casino SlotsMillion quand il s’agit de la sélection de jeux. Avec plus de 2500 machines à sous, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi le casino SlotsMillion est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs de l’industrie.

Avant de commencer à parler de la bibliothèque du casino, nous voulons évoquer la liste des développeurs de logiciels avec lesquels le casino SlotsMillion a fait équipe car c’est vraiment une chose à ne pas rater. Des meilleurs développeurs de l’industrie comme Microgaming et NetEnt ainsi que Quickspin, Yggdrasil, et plus de 60 autres. Dans la bibliothèque du casino, vous trouverez quelques titres notables tels que Jurassic Park, Basic Instinct ainsi que de nombreux classiques basés sur le cinéma.

Avec plus de 2 500 jeux parmi lesquels choisir, le casino SlotsMillion se positionne facilement parmi les casinos les plus prestigieux du monde en termes de choix de jeux. Avec une sélection aussi importante de machines à sous, il est primordial que les développeurs du site aient trouvé une manière conviviale de naviguer parmi les jeux et d’en trouver. Nous sommes ravis de voir que les programmeurs du casino SlotsMillion n’ont pas échoué à cet égard.

Lorsque vous ouvrez l’onglet des Jeux qui est présenté dans le style traditionnel, il y a une barre latérale qui permet aux joueurs de rechercher des jeux par catégories : populaires, jackpot, développeurs de logiciels, fonctionnalités ainsi qu’un certain nombre de lignes de paiement. De plus, vous pouvez utiliser la barre de recherche qui affiche une liste des jeux correspondants alors que vous tapez le nom de votre jeu de machine à sous préféré.

Le casino SlotsMillion offre plus de 40 jeux de jackpots progressifs à ses clients, avec des jackpots allant de 3 chiffres jusqu’à plusieurs millions et avec des jeux tels que le Dark Knight, Mega Moolah et Mega Fortune Slot, l’addition record de Net Entertainment.

Jusqu’à tout récemment, ce casino se concentrait uniquement sur la fourniture d’autant de machines à sous que cela était possible, mais nous sommes heureux de dire qu’ils ont ajouté une large collection de jeux de table et de machines de poker vidéo. Ainsi, vous pouvez tenter votre chance à la Roulette, au Blackjack, au Baccarat, au Poker à 3 cartes, au Casino Hold’em et bien plus encore. De plus, si vous êtes prêt à vivre une expérience de casino plus immersive, il y a des tables de croupiers en direct et à votre disposition, gérées par Net Entertainment.

 


Le casino en réalité virtuelle

I have previously mentioned that SlotsMillion is the pioneer in VR online gambling, and now is the time to delve into the specifics. The operator offers players the opportunity to take a virtual walk through the online casino. You can play with or without goggles — the casino is compatible with Oculus Rift and Windows 7/8. The SlotsMillion casino app will recognize whether you have put on the goggles and, if your goggles aren’t plugged in, you’ll be able to see the virtual casino in 3D on your computer.

J’ai déjà mentionné précédemment que SlotsMillion était le pionnier en matière de jeux hasard en ligne en VR. Il est maintenant temps de se pencher plus en détail sur le sujet. L’opérateur offre aux joueurs la possibilité de faire une visite virtuelle du casino en ligne. Vous pouvez jouer avec ou sans casque virtuel : le casino est compatible avec Oculus Rift et Windows 7/8. L’application de casino SlotsMillion reconnaîtra si vous avez mis un casque virtuel et, si votre casque n’est pas branché, vous pourrez voir le casino virtuel en 3D sur votre ordinateur.

Ce qu’il y a de génial avec cette fonctionnalité, c’est que vous pourrez rencontrer d’autres joueurs dans le casino virtuel, ce qui crée une atmosphère quelque peu immersive. En d’autres termes, plusieurs joueurs peuvent accéder simultanément à la salle, et vous risquez de rencontrer d’autres joueurs en train de faire tourner des rouleaux virtuels.

Il est important de noter que pendant que vous êtes dans la salle de casino VR, vous ne pourrez pas accéder aux informations et options du lobby (dépôts et retraits).
Si vous voulez essayer les jeux de casino VR, c’est très simple, il vous suffit de télécharger l’application dédiée puis de vous connecter à votre compte SlotsMillion.

Bien que les graphismes ne soient pas encore ultra réalistes, l’opérateur a beaucoup de mérite car il fournit une fonctionnalité que très peu de casinos offrent à travers le monde.

FAQ

Oui, il est légal. Elle détient des licences de jeux de hasard de l’Autorité maltaise des jeux et de la Commission britannique des jeux de hasard.

Les Conditions Générales peuvent être consultées au bas de la page d’accueil du Casino SlotsMillion.

Absolument ! La plateforme du casino SlotsMillion utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL qui protège vos informations financières.

Oui, vous pouvez. Vous pouvez accéder au site à partir de votre appareil mobile et jouer à plus de 1 000 jeux de casino.

Tous les jeux sur le casino SlotsMillion sont équitables. Son équité est garantie par les licences prestigieuses qu’il détient : l’Autorité maltaise des jeux de hasard et la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni Le RTP dépend du type de jeu joué et cela peut varier : le RTP pour les machines à sous classiques varie entre 94,60 et 96,69 %, tandis que celui pour les machines vidéo varie entre 96,00 et 97,20 %.

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à jouer au casino SlotsMillion si vous êtes résident d’un pays de la liste des pays interdits que vous pouvez re trouver ici. Le Canada n’est pas sur la liste, ce qui signifie que les joueurs canadiens sont plus que bienvenus pour profiter et jouer à des jeux sur le casino SlotsMillion.

Non, pas du tout. Le site fonctionne sur Instant Technology, vous pouvez donc jouer aux jeux sans avoir à télécharger quoi que ce soit.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

SlotsMillion

Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit£/$/€20
Min Withdrawal£/$/€30
Cashout TimePending time: 48 hours
Cashout Limit£/$/€50,000 Monthly
Sofware1x2gaming2by2 GamingAinsworthAmatic IndustriesBally TechnologiesBarcrestShow more...
BetSoftBig Time Gamingcasino technologyELK StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingIGTiSoftBetLeander GameslightningboxgamesMerkur GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNovomaticOryxPlay'n GOplaysonPlaytechPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRelax GamingRivalsaucifyThunderkickWagermillWMSYggdrasilEGTWazdanRealistic GamesGamomatSpike GamesStakelogicPragmatic PlayCORE GamingScientific GamesNoLimitCityRed Tiger GamingFelt GamingMGABooongoSpinomenalFelix GamingRed Rake GamingBally WulffFugasoIron Dog StudioFoxiumBetdigitalZitroFUGA GamingJust For The WinSkywindSTHLM GamingGamevyElectric Elephant GamesBulletproof GamesYoloPlayMutuel PlayPirates Gold StudiosReelPlayPulse 8 Studios
Games3566
MobileAndroid, iPhone and iPad
DownloadNo

The Expert's Opinion:
Slots Million casino is hands down one of the most innovative casinos operating today. Their founders knew exactly what most players want — a mind-blowing array of slot games, and with over 2,500 games to choose from in their casino library, they’ve most certainly accomplished this goal. Apart from the vast quantity and variety of games, SlotsMillion casino is also the world’s first online gaming establishment that offers VR casino games, which really helps put a personal stamp on the experience they provide. They also hold licenses from the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, making them one of the most reliable online operations on the globe. All this, coupled with the operator’s strong commitment to security and excellent customer support service, allows us to recommend SlotsMillion casino to our readers. Tom Wilson, Editor

Security and Fair Play

Gaming License: SlotsMillion casino holds the licences from the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, two of the most renowned regulatory bodies in the online gambling industry. All the slot games have been audited by an independent testing regulatory body to ensure fair play, meaning that all games are fair and genuinely random.

Security: Players can rest assured that their financial and personal information won’t be compromised on the SlotsMillion casino. The website used SSL encryption — the gold standard in online security. It works by keeping all the sensitive details hidden from prying eyes and making information like user details, banking information, and other confidential data virtually unhackable. Furthermore, Norton and McAfee also monitor the site, ensuring that its players remain safe while playing.

Bonuses and Promotions

Virtually any renowned online gambling site offers lucrative bonuses as an appeal to customers, and SlotsMillion casino is no exception to that rule. SlotsMillion casino offers bonuses to both new and existing customers, including a rewarding welcome bonus which will extend your initial deposit and help you get more play from your investment.

A summary of all promotions can be seen below:

Bonus NameWhat you getWR
Welcome Package100% up to $100 + 100 Spins48x (D + B)
Happy Hour on Fridays50% up to $10048x (D + B)
Special TreatsExtra Spins (Game Dependant)
Ladies’ Night40% up to $10048x (D + B)
Gentlemen’s Night40% up to $10048x (D + B)
Slunch BreakExtra Spins (Game Dependant)

Welcome Package

The welcome package changes from time to time and depends on the country you’re playing from. For example, Canadian residents will receive a matched bonus up to €/$ 100 + 100 Free Spins, with a minimum deposit of €/$ 20. This means that Canadian players can maximize this offer by depositing €/$ 100 and playing with €/$ 200.

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • For new players only
  • Wage requirement is 48x (B + D)
  • Minimum deposit is $20
  • Any unused bonus money expires after 7 days
  • Maximum allowed bet with bonus is $5 or $0.50 per line
  • Phone number is required to be validated before claiming this promotion.

Happy Hour on Fridays

Available on Fridays of every week, get a 50% deposit bonus up to $100

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • Available between 7pm-11pm on Fridays to existing customers
  • Minimum deposit is $20
  • Wage requirement is 48x (B + D)

Special Treats

Receive extra spins that are given away each month to try out new games on Slots Million.

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • Must be subscribed to their newsletter

Ladies Night

Get a 40% bonus up to $100 every week

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • Available to women only from 7pm-11pm every Monday
  • Minimum deposit is $25
  • Only available to existing players
  • Wage requirement is 48x (B + D)

Gentlemen’s Night

Get a 40% bonus up to $100 every week

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • Available to men only from 7pm-11pm every Wednesday
  • Minimum deposit is $25
  • Only available to existing players
  • Wage requirement is 48x (B + D)

Slunch Break

On weekdays, get 20 free extra spins.

Terms & Conditions of this bonus:

  • Available between 11AM-1PM weekdays
  • Eligible to players who have made a deposit more than $20
  • Free spins are assigned to certain games

Withdrawals and Deposits

Withdrawal and deposit methods are one of the deciding factors when it comes to choosing an online casino. After all, what good are all these slots and bonuses if a player can’t deposit or withdraw cash into the casino account.

There are plenty of banking options supported by the SlotsMillion casino platform which include the following:

Banking MethodDepositWithdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
iDeal iDeal
Interac Interac
Maestro Maestro
MasterCard MasterCard
Skrill-Moneybookers Skrill-Moneybookers
NETELLER NETELLER
paysafecard paysafecard
Visa Visa
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Trustly Trustly
Zimpler Zimpler
Siru Mobile Siru Mobile
Inpay Inpay

Support

Support Hours24/7
Support Live ChatOn Site

One of the aspects that every reputable casino should and must have is a reliable and prompt customer service support, and SlotsMillion casino doesn’t fail in this regard.  Their support team works hard to ensure that their customers are always well catered to and that they don’t have to wait long to get their questions answered or problems solved.

Players can ask for any kind of assistance from the casino Live chat interface, any time between 09:00 and 00:00 CET. Furthermore, players can call the casino, or send them an email. They will be attended in English, Swedish, German, Norwegian, and Finnish.

Client Feedback

Positive:

  • An unparalleled assortment of casino games
  • Revolutionary VR mobile gaming experience
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Fast withdrawal turnarounds
Negative:

  • Live chat support not available 24/7
  • Multiple country restrictions

Games

If you are a regular casino player, you’ve probably gotten used to seeing casinos boasting that they have a lot of games. But regardless of how many casinos you’ve played in, we are quite certain that they are all pale in comparison to SlotsMillion casino when it comes to game selection. With a jaw-dropping 2,500+ slot games, it’s easy to understand why SlotsMillion casino is regarded as one of the best in the business.

Before we start talking about the casino library, we want to mention the list of software developers that the SlotsMillion casino has teamed up with — it truly is a sight to behold. From industry-leading developers like Microgaming and NetEnt to Quickspin, Yggdrasil, and over 60 others. In the casino library, you’ll find some of the notable titles like Jurassic Park, Basic Instinct and many movie-themed classics.

There are over 2,500 games to choose from, which easily puts SlotsMillion casino up there with the most prestigious casinos in the world in terms of game selection. With such a massive selection of slots machines to choose from, it’s essential that the site’s developers have come up with a user-friendly method of finding and browsing games. We are pleased that the SlotsMillion casino programmers haven’t failed in this regard.

When opening the Games tab that is presented in the traditional style, there is a sidebar that allows players to search games by categories — popular, jackpot, software developers, features, and a number of paylines. Furthermore, you can use the search bar that displays a list of matching games as you type the preferred slot name.

SlotsMillion casino offers over 40 progressive jackpots to its customers, ranging from 3 figures all the way up to multi-million jackpots with games such as the Dark Knight, Mega Moolah and Net Entertainment’s record-holding addition, Mega Fortune Slot.

Until recently, this casino was solely focused on providing as much slot games as possible, but we are pleased to say that they have added a wide collection of table games and video poker machines. So, you can try your luck at Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, 3 Card Poker, Casino Hold’em, and more. Also, if you’re up for the more immersive casino experience, there are live dealer tables operated by Net Entertainment at your disposal.

 


Virtual Reality Casino

I have previously mentioned that SlotsMillion is the pioneer in VR online gambling, and now is the time to delve into the specifics. The operator offers players the opportunity to take a virtual walk through the online casino. You can play with or without goggles — the casino is compatible with Oculus Rift and Windows 7/8. The SlotsMillion casino app will recognize whether you have put on the goggles and, if your goggles aren’t plugged in, you’ll be able to see the virtual casino in 3D on your computer.

What’s great about this feature is that you’ll be able to see other players in the Virtual casino, which creates a scarcely immersive atmosphere. Namely, several players can enter the room simultaneously, and you’re likely to bump into other players who are spinning the virtual reels.

Note that, while you’re being in the VR casino room, you won’t be able to access lobby information and options (deposits and withdrawals).

If you want to try out VR casino games, you’ll need to download the dedicated app, log in to your SlotsMillion account, and you’re good to go.

Although the graphics are not ultra realistic yet, the operator gets major props for providing something that can be found only in a handful of casinos in the world.

FAQ

Is SlotsMillion Casino legitimate?

Yes, it is. It holds gaming licences from the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Where can I see their Terms & Conditions?

The Terms and Conditions can be seen on the bottom of the homepage of SlotsMillion Casino.

Is my money safe in SlotsMillion Casino?

Absolutely! SlotsMillion casino platform runs on SSL encryption technology that keeps your financial information safe.

Can I play casino games in SlotsMillion Casino using my mobile device?

Yes, you can. You can access the site from your mobile device and play over 1,000 casino games.

Is SlotsMillion Casino fair and what RTP does it have?

All the games on SlotsMillion Casino are fair, and its fairness is guaranteed by the prestigious licences this casino holds — the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. The RTP depends on the type of the game played and it may vary — RTP for classic slots varies from 94.60–96.69%, while the RTP rates for video slots range from 96.00–97.20%.

Where can I see the list of restricted countries?

You are not allowed to play games at the SlotsMillion casino if you are a resident of a country from the restricted countries list which you can find here. Canada is not on the list, which means that Canadian players are more than welcome to enjoy playing games on SlotsMillion casino.

Do I have to download anything?

No, you don’t. The site operates on Instant Technology, so you can play the games without downloading anything.

Visit Casino