Jurisdiction Canada: Kahnawake, Jersey
Min Deposit $20
Min Withdrawal $50
Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Wire Transfer: 3 business days
Cashout Limit $10,000 (Wire Transfer)/$8,000 (Bank Transfer/ eTranfer) Weekly
Sofware iSoftBetPlaytech
Games 403
Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download No
Sia_Casino_Home.jpg

L'avis de l'expert :

Sports Interaction est un excellent site de jeu tout autour qui offre une solution à guichet unique pour tout ce que vous désirez, incluant les casinos, les jeux de casino en direct ainsi que les paris sportifs. Les jeux de casino en particulier offrent une très large gamme dont la gestion est fantastique car j’ai pu expérimenter des paiements rapides et un service à la clientèle impeccable.  Ceci a fait détrôner Royal Vegas dans ma liste de casinos en ligne préférés et est maintenant mon site préféré
Tom Wilson, éditeur

Revue de la sécurité et du Fair-play

Secure CasinoLicence de jeu : Sports Interaction est autorisé par la commission des jeux du Kahnawake, un organisme de réglementation des jeux reconnu.

Sécurité Web et financière : Le casino protège les joueurs en utilisant la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits, ce qui signifie que vos informations financières et personnelles sont à l’abri des pirates et des voleurs. C’est la norme en matière de sécurité de l’industrie et nous sommes heureux de la voir en place ici.

Les options de paiement

Méthode de paiement Dépôt Retrait
paysafecard paysafecard
ecoPayz ecoPayz
Interac Interac
iDebit iDebit
MuchBetter MuchBetter
InstaDebit InstaDebit
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
eCheck eCheck
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Instant Bank Instant Bank

Support

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone+1 888 922 5575
Support MailOnline Contact Form
Support Live ChatLive Chat

Commentaires des clients


Positif

  • Grande sélection de jeux Playtech et Betsoft
  • Jeux de casino en direct disponibles
  • Les jeux sont audités par le TST


Négatif

  • N’accepte pas les joueurs des États-Unis


Sports Interaction se sont avérés être une expérience de jeu globalement positive à partir des commentaires que nous avons reçus. Leur objectif est de créer une véritable expérience pour tous les clients tout en tenant compte de la diversité des jeux, de l’équité, de la sécurité et du support.

Visit Casino

 

Bonus d’inscription de 100 % de la Ligue des Justiciers

Sports Interaction est toujours à l’avant-garde pour offrir à ses clients des machines à sous sur le thème des derniers films a l’affiche et sa dernière offre est basée sur le film à grand succès de la Ligue des Justiciers.
.

Faites un dépôt minimum de 20 $ et Sports Interaction versera un montant équivalent jusqu’à concurrence de 300 $.

SIA Casino

100% up to C$ 300

GET BONUS

SIA Casino

100% up to C$ 200

GET BONUS
Dépôt minimum : 20 $
Clauses : Les conditions générales concernant le bonus d’inscription sont comme suit :
  • Un bonus autorisé par joueur
  • Bonus + dépôt doivent être misés 30x avant le retrait.
  • Le joueur doit être âgé de 19 ans ou plus et résider au Canada.

Aperçu des jeux

Il y a une large gamme de machines à sous et de jeux de table disponibles sur le casino Sports Interaction, avec une grande quantité de jeux de plusieurs grands développeurs.

Le site dispose également d’un éventail de jeux de croupiers en direct, y compris le Blackjack, le Baccarat, la Roulette et le Casino Hold’Em et c’est l’un des rares casinos qui offrent des jeux de croupiers en direct sur mobile. Une des options intéressantes récemment publiée est je « Bet Behind » dans lequel, tout comme dans un casino à chaux et à sable, vous pouvez placer une mise sur la main d’un autre joueur.

Il existe également des jackpots progressifs ainsi qu’une salle de poker complète disponible pour les joueurs.

Visit Casino

Options pour mobiles

mobile casinoAvec l’utilisation croissante des technologies mobiles, Sports Interaction a mis en place une magnifique expérience pour les utilisateurs iOS et Android. Ils fournissent également une solution de jeu instantanée qui se charge de façon fluide sur votre navigateur sans avoir besoin de télécharger l’application native.

Vous pouvez remarquer qu’ils ont mis l’accent sur la qualité de l’expérience utilisateur car vous ne vous sentez jamais incommodé lorsque vous passez d’un jeu à l’autre.

Visit Casino

Live Casino

Le Casino Sports Interaction est en ligne depuis les années 90 et offre aux joueurs canadiens plusieurs avantages par rapport aux autres sites tels que PlayOLG ou PlayNow – évidemment les sports à pari unique sont meilleurs que les jeux parlays – mais pour les joueurs de casino, ce sont les jeux de table d’action en direct qui les intéressent.

Evolution Gaming est le fournisseur de casinos en direct pour Sports Interaction et propose des jeux de table en temps réel sur Internet avec véritables croupiers. Vous pouvez même parier à une table de blackjack en direct à partir de votre appareil mobile. Le flux est fluide, les images sont claires et nettes, et Sports Interaction remboursera jusqu’à 25 $ si votre premier pari est un flop. La Roulette Immersive permet une vue rapprochée de chaque balle, le baccarat permet des mises supplémentaires, le poker Hold’Em aiguisera vos sens et les tables de blackjack vous permettent de miser à la suite afin de suivre un joueur gagnant.

En bout de ligne concernant le casino Sports Interaction

J’ai vraiment apprécié jouer ici et il est rapidement devenu mon casino en ligne préféré. Bien que leur nom implique qu’ils se spécialisent dans les paris sportifs, ce n’est certainement pas le cas car leurs options de casino sont vraiment diversifiées et divertissantes. C’est un site incontournable pour tous les parieurs Canadiens.

Visit Casino

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

📌 Jurisdiction Canada: Kahnawake, Jersey
💰 Min Deposit $20
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Wire Transfer: 3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 (Wire Transfer)/$8,000 (Bank Transfer/ eTranfer) Weekly
⚙️ Sofware iSoftBetPlaytech
🎲 Games 411
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
👍 Download No
🏆 Bonus 100% Up To C$300
Sia_Casino_Home.jpg

The Expert's Opinion:

SIA Casino, (Formerly known as Sports Interaction0, is an excellent all-around gambling site that offers a one-stop solution for everything you want including casino, live casino games as well as sports betting. The casino game variety in particular is deep, and the management is fantastic as I experienced speedy payouts and customer service.  This has knocked royal vegas off the top of my favourite online casinos list and is now my go to site
Tom Wilson, Editor

Security and Fair Play Review

Secure CasinoGaming License: Sports Interaction is licensed by Kahnawake Gaming Commission, an established gaming regulatory body.

Web and Financial Security: The casino protects players using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which means that your financial and personal information is safe from hackers and thieves. This is industry standard security, and we’re happy to see it in place here.

Payment Options

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
ecoPayz ecoPayz
iDebit iDebit
eCheck eCheck
InstaDebit InstaDebit
paysafecard paysafecard
Visa Credit Visa Credit
Interac Interac
MuchBetter MuchBetter
Bank Wire Transfer Bank Wire Transfer
MasterCard Credit MasterCard Credit
Instant Bank Instant Bank

Support Review

Support methods available at SIA Casino

Support Hours24/7
Support Phone+1 888 922 5575
Support MailOnline Contact Form
Support Live ChatLive Chat

Client Feedback


Positive

  • Great selection of Playtech and Betsoft games
  • Live casino games available
  • Games are audited by TST


Negative

  • Does not accept players from US


SIA Casino has proven to be an overall positive gaming experience from feedback we have received. They definitely aim to create a genuine experience for all customers while addressing game diversity, fairness, security and support.

Visit Casino

 

Justice League 100% Sign Up Bonus

SIA Casino is always at the forefront of providing entertaining movie themed slots to their customers and their latest offering is based off the blockbuster film Justice League.

Make a minimum deposit of $20 and SIA Casino will match it up to $300

SIA Casino

100% up to C$ 300

GET BONUS

SIA Casino

100% up to C$ 200

GET BONUS
Minimum Deposit: $20
Small print: Terms and conditions for the sign up bonus are as follows:
  • One bonus allowed per player
  • Bonus + deposit must be wagered 30x before withdrawal
  • Player must be 19 years or over and a resident of Canada

Games Overview

There are a variety of slot machines and table games present at SIA Casino , with a variety of games from several top developers.

The site also has an array of live dealer games available including Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette and Casino Hold’Em and are one of the rare casinos that offer live dealer games on mobile. An interesting feature recently released is “Bet Behind” where, just like at a Brick and Mortar casino, you can place a bet on another player’s hand.

There are also progressive jackpots and a full poker room available for players.


Mobile Options

mobile casinoWith the increasing use of mobile technology, SIA Casino have ensured a brilliant experience to both iOS and Android users. They also provide an instant play solution which loads seamlessly into your browser without having to download their native app.

You can tell they have put a strong emphasis on providing a great user experience as you never feel inconvenienced when switching between gaming options


Live Casino

SIA Casino has been online since the 1990s and offers Canadian players several advantages over sites like PlayOLG or PlayNow – obviously single bet sports are superior to parlays – but for casino players, it’s the live action table games that stand out.

Playtech is the live casino provider for SIA Casino and they offer real dealer table games in real time over the internet. You can even bet at a live blackjack table over your mobile device. The stream is smooth, images are clear and crisp, and SIA Casino will refund up to $25 if your first bet is a flop. Immersive Roulette offers close ups of every ball, baccarat allows side bets, the Hold’Em poker will sharpen your skills, and the blackjack tables let you bet behind to follow a winning player.

Bottom Line On SIA Casino

I really enjoyed playing here and it has quickly become my favorite online casino to visit. While their name implies they specialize in sports betting, this is definitely not the case as their casino options are truly diverse and entertaining. This one is a must visit for all Canadian punters.

Author:

Chief editor and creator, Tom drives the direction of CanadianCasinos.ca with the goal to provide the best and most honest resource for online gambling enthusiasts in Canada

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments